2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Alexander from Germany
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
One night in BKK
location, bed confort, quiet
We stayed one night to catch a flight at noon the next morning for Suvarnabhumi. Conviently located close to the Siam BTS station and you can count about one hour to the airport by BTS and Train. The rooms are quiet and the bed was very confortable. The executive lounge is a bit on the small side and has not the best selection compared to others.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location at siam area easy bts next to it.
location shopping food
Next to siam paragon
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Hotel is very far from Pratunam Mall
Near Siam Paragon, Free Wifi, see cockroach crawing in the room
Not Satisfaction, not very good location for shopping, every time cleaning the room never replenish the toilette.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Karen from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best affordable hotel location in bangkok
Affordable, location, service
I always stay in this hotel whenever i go to bangkok because the location is very good. A lot of eat place around, transportation is very conviniet as taxi is alot and bts is just across the hotel. Shopping is also very convinient as the road is full of street shop and big malls are across the hotel. I have tried 5 stars hotel and other hotel but the location of novotel and environment are still the best for me. The room is also renovated and big for a 4 stars hotel. Me and my friends have good experience staying in this hotel and will comeback for sure
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Denise from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Favorite Bangkok Hotel
Location, friendly staff and amenities
We always stay here whenever we go to bangkok because it's just next to the BTS station and so much good and affordable local food around the hotel and our favorite Chang massage next door.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Denise from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, shopping nearby and massage
We always stay here whenever we go to bangkok because it's just next to the BTS station and so much good and affordable local food around the hotel and our favorite Chang massage next door.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location is good
Location, food, shopping
It was a pleasant stay. Good location , convenient And easy access to Bts
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Liew from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff/convenient/walking distance to the MRT
great
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The check-in was a little delayed, as they have st
Comfortable bed, well organised breakfast reception, clean rooms.
Yes was good, as it serves its purpose near Paragon. CANNOT SAY FOR GINZA INTERNATIONAL WHERE I JUST CHECKED-IN. A COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT. Basic request for a non smoking room was not attended to. Mind you, I am currently wearing a mask typing this feedback. If non-smoking rooms are in demand why then the insufficiency??? Perhaps Agoda could re-look into such needs.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Kim from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
Good location, good food, good services
I like this hotel do much. I will stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Bangkok
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: