2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lapman from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good location near bts/ Siam Paragon many eateries nearby
Good location literally 300 meters or 3 minutes walk from Siam Paragon and the Siam BTS. There are nice eateries in the neighbourhood - Siam Square. The room was ok not great (fixed shower head). But the staff was helpful.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
A best choice
Prime location
Reviewed July 23, 2016

JINSUNG from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not bad
Location is best but hotel facilities are old.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Graham from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic Location
We were quite happy to pick this hotel to stay for 2 nights in Bangkok. I booked through Agoda. The hotel is relatively quite old and may not be the best of value for the price.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
blackout during we stay
hotel blackout, no power, and we have wait power resume whole night.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good hotel service, good location but wifi speed to bad
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Birthday cake
It happened to be my birthday during my stay and the hotel actually gave me a surprise birthday cake and they did some decorations in the room while I was out during the day time.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

LO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent staff services
Closed to BTS Siam station. Shopping malls nearby, convenience for shopping and dining.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Group
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location hotel near to BTS train stations and a lot of shopping centres in walking distance. Very good selections of international breakfast. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Herman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Difficulty of get taxi and booking from hotel more expensive
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: