2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6109 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nancy from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
My 3rd stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sue from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great location
we always stayed in this hotel whenever we go to BKK for the great location. it is right across from Siam Paragon and MBK is also nearby. There is a mini night market / make shift stalls below the train station opp Siam Paragon.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sue from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great location
we always stayed in this hotel whenever we go to BKK for the great location. it is right across from Siam Paragon and MBK is also nearby. There is a mini night market / make shift stalls below the train station opp Siam Paragon.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sue from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room 2 single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great location
we always stayed in this hotel whenever we go to BKK for the great location. it is right across from Siam Paragon and MBK is also nearby. There is a mini night market / make shift stalls below the train station opp Siam Paragon.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Worth to stay
Around very easy to get taxi and many big shopping mall are around there with walking can reach . I will come back again .
Reviewed May 25, 2016

May from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Rating of hotel
Best hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yaw from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Ok
Room not so clean, found babies C insect in the rooms! Housekeeping also not friendly and no manner
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2016
No comment
Need to improve your staff sincerity
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
No comment
At firsr always good service, when become a regular customer. Many things are not in order.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Staff at front desk are not sincere, face smile but at the back gossip
Your staff at the check in counter gossip my dad in front of me in Thai,and they do not know that is my dad, same staff gossip my son and complaining my son is very noisy and she also do not know that is my son and I m a Thai . Housekeeping are not so friendly especially the dark skin that stay on the 9th floor evening shift. Bell boy are superb, room service staff are superb. Fyi your customer service at the counter should be more serious about their job. They a bit look down on their Thai peoples. Sarcastic to customer that pay your salary. Enough for this hotel
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: