2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Cham from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Comfort and convenient place for travel
Excellent location, Excellent Room dining service & Housekeeping
Worth to visit again. Excellent location and their 24 hours room dining service is highly appreciated.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Phuet from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Clean and comfort
The room is spacious
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Yin from China
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Good location
walk distance to Siam BTS, Central World, Watergate
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Peck from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very helpful staffs and considerate
Connecting room arranged on the initiative of the hotel staff and free upgrade
Perfect place as massage is round the corner with malls and BTS right round the corner
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Sie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location to food shopping. Small Gym n pool.
Location near shopping food bts
Good stay funny staff but air con too cool n not adjustable as make no difference. Just have to switch off.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good experience
Good Location, staffs are helpful and friendly, hotel is clean and safe.
Good experience overall. Highly recommended and will stay again on next visit.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Chia from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Access Free.
Can access to many shopping malls, best location to access to food streets . Accessible to various location.
Staffs were all very friendly. Although I had a bad issue with my previous booking with the hotel due to communication ,I still feel that it's the most convinient hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
happy stay at novotel on siam square
services ,location, room
enjoyable !!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

TZYCHERNG from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Close to shoping
great location, friendly staffs, clean rooms
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Farida from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice location, confy hotel
location, hotel facilities and nice food
My husband and I have spent 3 wonderful nights at novotel siam square. The location of this hotel is really perfect to enjoy all the malls around siam road. The breakfast was delicious and as muslim we have enjoyed the halal corner. The front officer was really helpful and prepare us a breakfast box upon our departure cause we left the hotel in really early morning. Anyway i will certainly come back 😊
Reviewed October 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: