2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chowhan from India
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
bad experiences
room alloted to me at first time is a dirty room with very bad smell all over. when we complaint many only they change a new room for us. by the time room given we hare already very upsetdue to traveling. i am not happy with my stay even i booked a room with premier lounge access. the coctail session from 5-7pm with very very limited foods option. also not taste good at all. drink serve only drought beers only and red label. no other choice. I ADVISE NOT TO BOOK ROOM WITH LOUNGE ACCESS AS ITS A WASTE OF MONEY SERIOUSLY. U WILL REGRET. OVERALL I DONT HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AND HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES AND DO NOT OME BACK AGAIN TILL THEY SOLVED THOSE ISSUES ON ROOM AND FOOD.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Chowhan from India
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
not a pleasant stay
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
room alloted to me at first time is a dirty room with very bad smell all over. when we complaint many only they change a new room for us. by the time room given we hare already very upsetdue to traveling. i am not happy with my stay even i booked a room with premier lounge access. the coctail session from 5-7pm with very very limited foods option. also not taste good at all. drink serve only drought beers only and red label. no other choice. I ADVISE NOT TO BOOK ROOM WITH LOUNGE ACCESS AS ITS A WASTE OF MONEY SERIOUSLY. U WILL REGRET. OVERALL I DONT HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AND HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES AND DO NOT OME BACK AGAIN TILL THEY SOLVED THOSE ISSUES ON ROOM AND FOOD.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Hayden from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location
The Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square"s best feature is its location. For a start its close to the airport, BTS and the Siam Paragon shopping complex. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are f
It was a great stay. Friendly staff. Good service and a more than adequate room. Great location for shopping and dining. A good four star hotel. Spot on!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Kiang from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location of this hotel is the best.
staff, location, value for money
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Bryan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Satisfied stay
Location is great and staffs are friendly
Generally, our stay is pleasant at this hotel. Great location and staffs are very friendly. The only downside I have is the smell of the carpet along the hallway on the room levels and also those in the room. A good shampoo/clean to provide a nice pleasant smell would be nice.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Esther from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
All good, no ghost.
location, location, location
Reviewed September 15, 2015

JAKKARIN from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good place
paragon siam bts
so so so cool place guys !!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

JAKKARIN from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good place
paragon siam bts
so so so good place guys
Reviewed September 14, 2015

HENDRY from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very nice place for shopping
good location, very clean, and near to shopping location
Very impressive especially the birthday suprise for us....I am so glad... Its location is perfect for shopping...... About the room is very clean and nice....I like it
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, clean and well equipped room
Overall it was a pleasant day. This hotel has an excellent location, right beside Siam Paragon and Siam Square. Room is ok, clean and tidy
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: