Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

ang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best Hotel In Bkk
Good location, Clean hotel, Nice Staff especially Ms Natasha.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

ONG from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good location but a bit far from BTS
Breakfast no good... No changes Not much choices
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location is marvelous but service is so so
My gfs and i booked a suite for a weekend stay. We called housekeeping 3 times requesting for coffeemate and it was only brought to us 40 minutes later. The TV was faulty too.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Conveninet
convenient location to stay and shop
Reviewed September 22, 2016

vy from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, Friendly staff
My small family just spent 3 nights at this hotel. We are satisfied with the location here, can access to the shopping centers easily. The room is okay, the view is nice since We stayed at 18th floor. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. But the food is actually just all right, they are not really various breakfast buffet dishes.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
As expected of Novetel A++++
Excellent place to stay with very professional staffs. I am very pleased to stay in this hotel again. Thanks!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A Return Visit.
Our 1st visit a few months back, was filled with good memories, staying at this hotel. When the time came for our next family trip, our choice was obvious. HIghly Recommended.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Highly Recommended
Friends recommendation and the location was what attracted us to book this hotel. No Regrets.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

YING from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
superb clean and comfy room
so so customer service . but great location and room with unblocked view. pool and steambath are getting dated though
Reviewed September 19, 2016

YING from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location , covered walkway to malls!
room is very comfortable . but cold service from staff...
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: