Excellent 8.3
Based on 5777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

nak-rob from Thailand
Couple
Executive Premier Floor King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
wonderful short stay.
1.easy access to the airport terminal 2.beautiful pool 3.nice room with not so fucntioning bathroom.
we love staying at the novotel before heading out of the country.the hotel staff were not that helpful and friendly(to the thai standard the so-called land of smiles)so that said this stay was not worth 266 USD that we spent.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Ruchanee from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's a great hotel near the Suwannabhum Airport .
Good Room ,Delicious Buffet breakfast and friendly staffs.
My family and I were very happy and felt very comfortable at the hotel. We will stay here again if we have early or lately flight.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Sharee from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convienent
location, airport shuttle, comfy bed
Hotel is convienently located to the airport, however I was disappointed in the breakfast (dry, over-cooked). For a 5 star hotel, disappointed we had to pay extra for internet access, which in the past was all inclusive.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great staff, location superb
The three best things about the hotel were the helpful staff, the location and I liked the 24 hour check in anytime approach
I stayed at the hotel on four separate occasions this trip, using it as a staging area for my next excursion. Each time the staff retrieved my two bags from storage, I repacked as needed, and they put the bags back in storage. All with big smiles, and certainly no feeling of inconveniencing them, or that they expected big tips for the service. I enjoyed the bar in the lobby, sometimes for a drink and some nuts, sometimes for a light dinner when the buffet was more than I wanted. Their airport shuttle seems superfluous until you try it, door to door in five minutes, and they leave when you show up. All in all, a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient for airport transfers
Location to international airport,
Very handy anytime check-in with 24 hour stay, a little pricey though.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

jongsoe from South Korea
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
overall satisfactory
near by airport, suttle bus available,kindly staff
near by airport, suttle bus available,kindly staff
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Greg from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent choice for an airport hotel.
Convenience, excellent shuttle service, attentive staff
The hotel understands the strange hours of overseas travelers and makes it easy for check-in/check-out. The shuttle service to the airport is outstanding.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Giancarlo from Italy
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very convenient and relaxing
Closeness to the airport, value for money, quietness
Room very good, spacious, well appointed, well furnished, very clean. Same for bathroom, with good selection of amenities. Check in and out, fast, efficient and friendly. Disappointed that internet connection was not free. Food, both dinner and breakfast, just fine but not outstanding. Table service good but cleanness at self-service counters must be improved. I saw cockroaches running on a counter.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Dominik from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Short
bed, room service
I checked in at 2pm. After 16 hours of travel I was looking forward to getting to my room. When I got to my room the room hadn't been made yet. I went back to reception and requested another room. Again, the new room was not made and cleaned yet. At this point I got very frustrated and requested to speak to the manager. The manager then gave us a room upgrade and sent a fruit basket and chocolates. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. i did not like being directed to 2 rooms that hadn't been made yet.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Aaron from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
EASY AIRPORT ACCESS
SHUTTLE POOL DINING
I ENJOYED MY STAY HERE TWICE ON ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE FROM THAILAND. MY WHOLE STAY WAS GREAT. 24HR RESTAURANTS A GREAT OUTDOOR POOL WHICH FELT I WASNT NEAR AN AIRPORT. ONLY THING THAT I FOUND ANNOYING WAS CHECKIN AND CHECKOUT. STAFF WERE NOT VERY QUICK AS WELL AS THE DESK FELT CONFUSING AS TO WHERE TO GO. MADE THINGS FRUSTRATING.
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: