Excellent 8.3
Based on 5785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

min from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
clean bath, crisp bed sheets, thouth the room smells like cigarette
a bit expensive for what it is considering other hotels in bangkok very happy with their quick service, swimming pool, and the cleanese of the room. somehow the room smells like cigarette though it was non smoking room. i thought the ventilation was connected to the smoking area or so. i kept spraying my perfume to cover the smell.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

yordan from Bulgaria
Family with young children
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Is to expensive
Is to expensive
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Margaret from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
East turnaround
Easy transport by shuttle to and from airport, excellent food choices, attentive and courteous staff
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Joanne from United States
Couple
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Location location location
Very nice hotel - well managed- in perfect location. Very clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Kai-Hui from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice stay and convenient location
The hotel is located within the airport and it is convenient for the international travelor. However, I have a little bit difficulty to get to the hotel in the beginning due to lack of direction. The room is OK and staffs are helpful. It also provides breakfast although I need to leave by 4am. Good location and convenient If you only need to stay a few hours (maximum 6 hrs).
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Clade from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Needs some attention
The facilities were great and the staff as well. If this is going to stay a 5 star hotel attention needs to be given to the restaurants. My wife and I ordered dinner and had to wait over 30 minutes. Somone forgot our order. However, when the food came it was great. Also, please no powdered eggs on the breakfast buffet. You are a top rated hotel
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jadesadapatt from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
So so
Bathroom is not ok for me. Water go out slowly in bathroom.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Pichai from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Easy to go to the airport
Big bedroom, but the room is old. Easy to go to the airport.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Enrico from Italy
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A great stay
We were happy to stay there
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Phyllis from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great stopover hotel!
We spent one night here and it was wonderful. The hotel shuttle bus was very efficient and runs every 15 minutes. It is open 24 hours a day and we had a full breakfast at 5am We recommend it for any stopover and will definitely stay there again. The only negative was that we couldn't find the light switch to switch off the wall lights so I had to sleep with an eye mask!
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: