Excellent 8.3
Based on 5785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Anthony from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Damn Overpriced for what you get
closest to airport
So bloody expensive for the 6 hours of much needed rest. Good that it is close to the terminal but certainly not value for money. I now take a taxi to either Novotel Bangna or Dusit Princess which offer excellent value for money and far superior staff. Breakfast was cold and unpalatable but okay if this was a 2 star hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Tzvi from Israel
Couples
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very good hotel.missing city transportation
Locarion, service, atitude
Reviewed July 30, 2015

ongchanika from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nearest to the airport
24 hours round trip Free shuttle ,nearby airport, 24 hours flexible check-in
Reviewed July 30, 2015

John from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
I'm Lost
City hotel at an airport
After 12 hour flight thought a 10 minute walk from the terminal to the hotel would shake off the travel cobwebs. However after clearing Customs etc couldn't find any direction on how to walk to the Novotel. All Airport staff asked said they didn't know there was a walkway "take the shuttle Exit 4." We did! Next day could find any directions at the Novotel to the Terminal which sparked a debate with the Novotel staff, seems half didn't know you could walk and the other half didn't know the way...took the Shuttle! Also Novotel will not allocate Accor Club points on Agoda bookings which is a pity.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
My opinion
Location Location Location
The 24 hour check in check out and its location is the attraction for us.Not sure if it is worth the additional expense compared to other hotels that are within easy reach of the airport.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Heidi from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great transit hotel
Pool, room service, airport location
Reviewed July 26, 2015

noor from Kuwait
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great stopover hotel
location staff and value
great! would stay again!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
a great hotel actually
location and 24 hour checkin-out system
This is a really convenient option, although over-priced. They do a great 24 hour stay - so your check-out time is 24 hours after you check-in - great idea
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Allen from United States
Couples
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great Place
Location, shuttle to and from airport, food
We arrived at 2:00 AM and were told that the room was ours until midnight - a welcomed surprise that we actually did not need. To be honest the hotel which we have used many times is much more busy than during previous visits and reviews. On the night that we stayed there were 500 people associated with tour groups staying at the hotel. Fortunately we had made reservations 6 weeks before. The problem was when we went to have the buffet breakfast at 0700 - there was hardly any food left (I estimate 5% typical offerings)and the line for was at least 50 people long. I inquired with the supervisor about when she thought that there would be more people and less people. My Thai wife intervened and the next thing that I knew we were hustled off to a very quiet location where a small buffet was available. I don't know if this is available to everyone but it was very much appreciated and indicative of the customer service of this hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Ideal for a layover close to airport
Variety of restaurants; proximity to airport; regular shuttle service
Our stay was just for 1 night, and we were glad for the speedy check in and to get to our rooms. The room we got was bland, but otherwise ok, however there was a faint aroma of 'damp wallpaper' which I wouldn't expect from a hotel this new. We were also disappointed that the restaurants closed at 10pm - not really catering for 24 hour travellers!
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: