Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
great service in all areas
close to airport / great rooms / great fitness center / helpful staff
excellent
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
In transit
Close to the airport, flexible breakfast hours
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very convenient
Closeness to airport, vey comfortable bed and very friendly staff.
The hotel was very pleasant to look at, The lobby is very impressive. I was just there for one night waiting a plane flight. The most important thing was a nice sleep, which I got due to a very comfortable bed. I just strolled to the airport via a direct walking route from the hotel, it took about 5 to 8 minutes. The staff were professional and friendly. It was what I hoped for when I booked it basically.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Takes Advantage of its Locaton
porximity to airport
We were transiting through Bangkok and stayed at the Novotel because we arrived late and had to leave early. The staff were indifferent on check in and made no attempt to help us find our room. The girl at reception just waved her hand in the direction of the lift. As this is a huge hotel, it is easy to get lost and we had to ask several times before we found our room. We stayed on a previous occasion for the same reason *we were transiting) and had the same experience. In fact, as the hotel was fairly full, the stafrf didn't care and asking for extra pillow/towels was a major effort for them. The buffet is OK and the breakfast buffet starts at about 5am.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
The hotel needs to provide free in room internet.
Location service clean
Free in room Internet is a must for business travel. Especially at that price and being a 4 star hotel
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gladys from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent choice
Convenience and quality.
Only stayed one night for an early connection but found this to be snow excellent hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great ceasar salad
food, bathtub, beer on tap
My stay was so relaxing. The beer on tap was cold and the ceasar salad was great.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable transit
food, comfort, easy
It was just right for my transit time in Bangkok. I love the Novotel
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MASSON from Belgium
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel for 1 night
Situation near the airport, the tranfserts,
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
just what was needed
proximity to BKK and 24 hour use of room!
Just great. Thank you! Room was well suited for rest and the necessary cat-naps because of the long travel hours required in coming from the Central US. So great to have to NOT be out of the room by noon, allowing time for an early afternoon nap. Jet lag is horrible. Breakfast buffet could be upgraded but did have sufficient options. Will return.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: