Very good 7.1
Based on 1892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Maureen from United States
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
So much better is available in Bangkok
Good breakfast is included, the three room suite was spacious, the cost was reasonable
This hotel was not well maintained. There were lots of cockroaches, the sink in one of the two bathrooms was stopped up and the carpet was clean technically but very stained in many areas. It was a bad location. We moved out and found a four star two year old hotel which was the polar opposite of the Omni and it cost only a bit more. The experiences were like night and day. You can do better than the Omni.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Average hotel
Average hotel
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Robert from Ireland
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Never ever stay at the Omni Towers
I would recommend the Omni Towers to any tax inspector, traffic warden, my ex wife or anyone else in my life that I hate and wish to spend time in Hell, or the Omni Towers Hotel, which is the next best thing!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Roberto from Australia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This is not a 4 star hotel, it's pretty bad
His hotel is not a 4 star hotel, I would rate it as 1 or less. Service apartments with 1 glass, nothing to clean dishes, old furniture, stove hardly working... The carpet was sooooo dirty and the floor had lots of dirt. We couldn't even get an extra towel. Only 2 towels and a small hand towel. Breakfast is a small Indian restaurant next door. If you can eat curries at 7am you may like it, but that's not my preferred option. We organised a cot for them to get it ready for our baby, as we were arriving late, and the cot was not ready. We had to wait for 1h to get it and the man had an attitude issue. We couldn't get our baby sleeping until well passed midnight. The list is endless. I can't begin to understand how this hotel can have a 7.1 rating.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Speetaman from Pakistan
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
VERY DECENT
Proiximity to everything. Cleanliness. Staff prompt service
All in all I was very satisfied with the service of the hospitable staff at OMNI. OMNI is in proximity of everything. The Sky Train, the Malls, The food outlets, the Beer Bars, and I would be staying there again on my next trip to BKK
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Giuseppina from Australia
Family with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
It was disgusting with cockroaches everywhere
One word discussing and very unhiegenic. ..staff where not helpful at all. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone. It's more like a 1-2 star NOT A 4.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

faisal from Australia
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
The hotel was not I expected
Location
The hotel location was good but the room was dirty the room service was pathetic I had to call for my room to be cleaned there where cockroaches on the walls when eating breakfast The hallway to your room was dirty The a/c made a huge noise every time u put it on and an Oder came out every time it was on the furniture in the room had stains all over it Not impressed at all for a four star hotel Will never stay there again
Reviewed December 22, 2014

raymond from Canada
Couple
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great 2 bdr nice size living room ,good pool and gym ,lotsa ladies
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Taivo from Estonia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
Im satisfied
Location, hospitality, swimming pool
It was very ok
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Yasser from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice
all nice
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: