Very good 7.1
Based on 1891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

NITIN from India
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice location and value for money. Good clean
Location cleaned and room size
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 14 nights in August 2015
reasonable
loacation, room cleaned everyday, breakfast.
The room does need renovating but it is cleaned everyday.Great location and staff. I don't normally have a curry for breakfast but that was very nice.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
never again
one employee at reception
water leak in the kitchen area mentioned this issue for 4 days never fixed then they moved me to another suit smell was realy bad and cockroaches every where , and another things management has to train hotel staff better,during check out I had 3 suits cases and the staff at reception area saw me pulling 3 suits cases by my self there was 4 of of them none volunteer to help me or open the door or smile or say thank you
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKASHI from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
not bad
air condition is good. room is large.
not bad if they set price lower.then you should stay at once.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKASHI from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
ummm
near nana. room is wide. air condition is good.
i think its soso.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

waleed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice
nice staff - good location - fear price
it was nice an comfort
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Aging and Confronting
Having not being able to book into my normal accommodation in Nana I thought I would try Omni Towers. Firstly being the only non Middle eastern occupant of this hotel I found this quiet confronting. The rooms were average at best as the whole complex is aging. I could not even eat at the breakfast bar given it was Middle eastern and Indian the mornings I did try the Only continental option (Toast) was not available due to the toaster not working. Great option to stay if you are middle eastern or Indian.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Omni nana
Location, facilities, staff efficiency
The hotel is showing signs of age and so I would rate this hotel about a 3 star, comparing it to similar hotels. That said my stay was enjoyable and comfortable. It is in a good location and the staff are obliging.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great
location
very nice
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Old and Dirty Rooms, but Staffs were Great
Genuine and Helpful staffs
My biggest issues were (1) Small cockroaches (I saw at least 3 and had to kill two) (2) Air-con with spoiled control system so you can't adjust the temp nor fan speed - I had to withstand the full night blasting or turn it off totally which then became too stuffy.. as such I had bad sleep. (3) Not all powerpoint works in the room. I lived on floor 11. There were 2 rooms under renovation which add to the dust and noise in the afternoons. Carpet floor was full of old stains too. The staffs were helpful, and that was all I was grateful for.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: