Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Woo from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
location, night market, and near to airport
This small hotel is clean, and near to a night market which one can find good foods.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Jaap from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Simple hotel
Value for money, close to airport, shuttle service
Simple hotel, but clean and cosy. Good for stay one night before or after airport
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great for stopover
Value location staff
Great for stopover
Reviewed August 01, 2014

noora from Finland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Thai-style hotel right next to night market
Location next to night market, service, shuttle
We has 16h transit on Bangkok and had lovely stay at this hotel. Its right next to lively night market, on a quiet alley. 10 min to airport and they have punctual shuttle. Lovely little garden with swimming pool. No lift though so you might want to request for lower level room if you're traveling with heavy luggage. We will stay again!
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Thomas from Denmark
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very Nice
Nice pool
Bangkok is hot 24/7 but good aircondition .
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kirsty from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Brief but comfortable
The staff, the bed, the lobby
I only stayed for one night, but wanted to write because the women at the desk we're so lovely to me. My cards wouldn't work and they helped me for a long time to figure out what to do, then eventually they took me to the airport after I told them my brother would pay later that day- which he did, and he said they wrote him a lovely email back. They were very sweet and went well out of their way to assist me. The hotel was fine- normal/average for Thailand- I really only wanted to write the review to say how sweet the staff were
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great for a layover stop
Location, Location, Location
Overall good. Bed was not the best, but everything else was great.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Perfect for the one night that I was there.
Helpfulness of staff clean and good provision of necessaries location with airport, night market and link to Bangkok.
I stayed one night. It was exactly what I needed. Staff/management doing everything right to make it a great place to stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

zafer from Turkey
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great stafs, all time smily and helpfull
staffs-swimming pool- not far to market
i am really happy know them and i wish if i can have chance, i would like to stay there again. thanx alot to them.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

zafer from Turkey
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
friendly staff, clean room,
smily and friendly staff, clean bed, hot water,
i stayed first time but if i have chance i wish stay again . its really great staffs, everytime they try help to you from check inn until check out , all time polite , thanx all of them, swimming pool small but ok for look like jakuzi and 24 hours open.
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: