Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

JOHN from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Near to airport and rooms and price are good
price
Restaurant on premises but one can also walk 10 minutes to get food
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Georgette from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice hotel and lovely decor
Close to markets
The rooms were nice and clean and had a very pleasant decor. Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was small but refreshing after a hot day and the small restaurant beside the hotel made good soup and snacks, although they may have been made from the freezer. All in all, a nice place.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Moni from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great service & location
Location, service, decor
Conveniently located close to airport, so it's great if you need a place for overnight. Excellent, friendly service from airport pick-up and reception staff. Beautifully decorated large room, but it was noisy. There is some hourly alarm (loud banging!) that goes off in a neighbouring 'village' throughout the night.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Average Hotel in a not great location.
Price and closeness to the airport.
Not a great choice of a hotel, bed where rock hard, rooms only had basic layouts and no real shower in the bathroom.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Judy from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Close to airport
Nicely decorated and maintained -- very clean. Great pool. Very helpful staff. Convenience stores, restaurants and market place nearby
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Thomas from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Quaint and Cozy
The big flower wallpaper, the cute pool and orchids hanging everywhere
When the taxi drove down the street it was on I was a little worried but no need. We were well-received and rested peacefully. If we had sent our travel info they would have picked us up at the airport. As it was somebody called them and they picked us up for free anyway.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Kirsten from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Decent stop off hotel
Nice staff, cute little pool, close to the airport if thats what you are looking for.
We stayed here due to the proximity to the airport for one night. Rooms and facilites were all pretty good for the money. We had a problem with ants in our bed but it was quickly and appropriately resolved by the staff. All in all pretty happy with our stay here although if we had realised at the time how easy it is to jump the train into Bangkok I wouldn't have bothered staying in this part of town at all, just head straight into Bangkok!
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Felix from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Good price, near by the airport, clean
Everything is just alright. Not as good as I thought. No elevator (big luggages) Good for stay for transit
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Carl from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good Location,
Location, price, room standard
Close to the airport reception open 24 hours a day. Great for an overnighter.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Clifford from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Perfect for our short overnight stop
Collection from and to the airport
Pleasant staff very helpful, well located near airport and clean.
Reviewed May 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: