Excellent 8.9
Based on 973 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Nada from Oman
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Not all that
Stayed in better five star hotels
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfection
We absolutely loved it and would have loved to of stated another day. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The toiletries were great and the view from our 20th floor window was fab. As it was our honeymoon we also received a plate of fresh fruit and bouquet of roses. It was just a real shame we had to leave them there as we were travelling to other thai islands. Please stay there you won't be disappointed
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Altman from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Acceptable condition
Maybe we have too high expectation to this hotel because of the brand, in fact it less C/P value than our expectation.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Chris from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
June 2016 stay Oriental Residence Bangkok
Luxurious and super comfy bed with spacious room. Excellent location and good service.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Candy from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice staff, spacious room and quiet place
Room is soso without surprise and toilet amenities not in high end quality
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ben from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent and an memorable stay in this hotel
The staff there have an excellent personality and they greet each and every customers that walked in the door, without fail. The rooms were excellently maintained and clean. What really impressed me is the shower room- elegantly decorated and spacious for 3 person to move around in it! A place which i will continue to come back and check in at!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel great location
Great hotel, great service, good food at reasonable price.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Amirul from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Impeccable Interior
One of the more luxurious apartments. Excellent service and location. Definitely coming back!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

CHIEH-LING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
location is good and staff are very nice
location is good and staff are very nice
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Chien from Taiwan
Group
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I had an amazing stay!
I had an amazing stay!
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: