Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Francois from France
Families with older children
Family Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Fantastic
Large rooms, comfort, quiet
Superb, amazing, we will return any time... It would be good to receive promotions. Pantip Suites is a great family hotel to stay at.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Lei from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
large room
the room is large,staff is kindly
Reviewed October 19, 2013

LONG from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel in Bangkok
service, enviroment, clean
Every stuff ia friendly and thoughtful, room is clean, good city view.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

stefano from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
comfor
comfortable and pleasant
Very nice experience Staff friendly and good location near metro
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Glen from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Most friendly and confortable
The room size was astounding, great for families with children, the staff were the best asset of the hotel
A bit old - but rennovations are slowly happening- but the our stay there ensured that we will stay again in a heart beat. Mehta is an extrememly sociable and friendly concierge. He is asset to the hotel. The rest of the staff are not far behind. All the staff there epitomise the Thai friendliness. A bit out from the hub of activity but transport is easily accessible. To get to various popular places of interest from the hotel does not cost much. The room size has to be seen to be believed. We had a two bedroom suite and we had to yell across the floor to get the attention of the kids in the other room. Overall, definitely recommend the Pantip Suites.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ramesh from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing stay
Clean and large rooms, Great views, Friendly staff
Extremely comfortable. I was on level 26 and had spectacular 180* views of Bangkok from the balcony. Convenient taxi ride to the shopping precincts.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Big rooms, but decaying
Roomsize, gardens, balcony
I liked Pantip Suites, kind of a throwback somehow to another era... Nice gardens, very peaceful, rooms are gigantic and have big balcony. I understand that some rooms have been upgraded, but mine (fifth floor) was decrepit: worn carpet, cracks in everything, either waiting for the wrecking ball or the renovation team... But hey: huge rooms, nice balcony, quiet.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Vasudha from India
Families with young children
Family Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Incredible experience always
Spacious rooms, reasonable price, swimming pool
Superb experience especially with kids. Fantastic view from the balcony, a small kitchen which meet all the needs.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent value for gigantic suite
Suite size, large swimming pool, quiet oasis in frantic Bangkok
Excellent. I believe that the rooms were the largest I've seen in a hotel. This really is an extended stay operation, sothe suite has a fully equipped kitchen, a gigantic living room, dining room, balcony and a very large bedroom and bathroom. The absolute only drawback is the lack of free Wi-Fi in the rooms. However there is free Wi-Fi in the lobby, and at all hours of the day and night you can see many of the guests hanging out in the lobby using the Internet. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Suharman from Indonesia
Groups
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Dark surroundings area,bad breakfast
Large room,value of money,friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: