Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lerissa from Indonesia
Families with young children
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Old hotel, need renovated
Location, big room, big bathroom
I did not like it. The room I stayed was on smoking area (which I previously requested not to be put in smoking room). The hotel corridor and the lift is also smell with the cigarettes. The furniture was very old, need a big renovation.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

widiya from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great hotel with strategic location
Near BTS yet quiet, friendly staff and comfortable room
Wonderful hotel in the heart of sukhumvit area, around 5mins walk Asoke BTS but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Excellent
location, room, food
Excellent all-round value and great location
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Kamleshkumar from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good hotel rooms are big and clean
Hotel rooms are good, Loction near by shopping a
good stay
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Howard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Satisfied
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Very enjoyable stay. The normal twin room is big enough and everything is clean and new, which is quite unusual for this area of Bangkok. We will be happy to stay here again.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Howard from United Kingdom
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Satisfied
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Very good. The larger corner room is really nice. Everything is clean and new. We had a major problem with a water leak through the ceiling it the bathroom. The staff dealt with it quickly and moved us to another room of the same standard. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

CHLOE from United States
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
A prime location
Attentive staff, location and cleanliness
Overall, we enjoy Park Plaza very much. The staff was very attentive. They were very accommodating to our needs.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Comfortable Stay
Large Room, Friendly Staffs, Big Tub
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Songa from South Korea
Solo travelers
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice location
location, kind people, compy room
I'm very satisfied with this hotel which is good location. People was very kind and the room conditon was also nice with resonable price.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

swee from Malaysia
Business travelers
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice clean hotel
Location, very clean room and quite place
Like the room very much. Very clean and comfortable. Some of the room having shower cubicle facing the bed. Good for honeymooner. Located near Asok interchange station where BTS and MRT station are readily available. Very convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: