Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

James from United States
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It was OK
Clean room, good bed
Ok. The water in the shower went from hot to cold over and over. I never had a good shower.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Angela from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Chris from United States
Couples
Junior Corner Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very pleasant after finding the front door.
Staff, rooftop, in room laundry
Stay was fine but after a hard day it was frustrating not being able to find the front door. We parked in the garage, got in the elevator and there was no indication where the hotel was. I walked for 20 minutes around the plaza in the dark looking for an entrance. Also, there are some clubs in the area but almost all regular late dining shuts down after 2200. I wanted some thing delivered and everywhere I called said I was too far away. Staff was very helpful in the ways they could be.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

QIANG from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
service hotel
service is good
not bad
Reviewed January 13, 2016

QIANG from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
There is only one hotel nearby
Good
It's okay. Like I say , there is only one hotel in this area
Reviewed January 13, 2016

PONGRAPEE from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
location, clean, staff
Good location on Rama 2 road, surrounded by everything you need but too far from the inner city area. This is the only place in this area that offers family suites. If you plan to choose a standard room there are many budget hotels around which offer the same quality of service.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kasper from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok hotel, looks used and not renovated
Location near friends
Not impressed about the way they handle parking Will not be back
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Benjamin from Australia
Couples
Junior Corner Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Park Village!!!
Staff, Swimming Pool, Big Rooms
Our stay at park village was nice. It is about 20km away from the cbd so its very quite. Central Plaza shopping centre is within walking distance which has many of good restaurants. The swimming pool is very nice on the roof and the staff are very helpful.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Worrawat from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff, nearby store
Too bad the pool's closed 7 pm, it would be such amazing view by night. Staff are very polite and helpful. Although I'm not agree it should be 4 star, but it's getting there.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Corner Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
clean quite and comfortable
room size (55M2) close to main hotel. golf buggy to taxi you around
Nice quiet clean and comfortable. Site is still in build. Although we had to drive past the construction. It was no where near our block so no problem. Good room. Paid a little extra for garden balcony was worth it.
Reviewed July 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: