Excellent 8.6
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Groups
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location, Breakfast, Rooms and Staff
Staff, Rooms, Location
First choice of stay in BKK. Great location, rooms and service. Gym is awesome and my wife gets to join dance classes at the Olympic club right in the hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Aleksander from Norway
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Love this hotel
Location, breakfast and staff
We always stay at this hotel when in Bangkok. The location is great - the hotel is Connected to MBK and Siam (through skytrains). A great start for Your adventures ;)
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Aleksander from Norway
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel!
Location !
We always stay at PP when in Bangkok. The location is great - connected With MBK and Siam centres Close by.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Kin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice Trip in Bangkok
Food, location & price
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chiew from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A Clean and Comfortable Hotel
Convenience, Clean and Room Size
It was centrally located and the nearest stadium is the National Stadium. Travelling to other shopping centres are really convenient. When we first did a check-in to the hotel, the counter staff who attended to us did not have a strong grasp with English, but she was really helpful. As it was too early for us to check in, we came back a couple of hour later. The second counter staff who attended to us was quite impolite and I was taken aback. Breakfast in the hotel is quite nice but I believe that the hotel should increase it's varieties. The room is comfortable, clean and quite big for the two of us. Overall, the stay was quite pleasant.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Steven from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
SAD!!! it is suppose to be 3 star hoter
Location
It was disappointed overall, chair leather was damage, wifi was terribly slow and request to pay for better access.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Nell from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Happy Stay and will return
Friendly staff, great location and clean room
Met by friendly and efficient staff at reception and conceige. Clean with good view room. Convenient location.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ruth from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location, Comfortable stay
Location, Comfort, Service
We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay again. We love the location. This is the hotel to go to if you're planning on doing some serious shopping from MBK. :)
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel
Excellent staff, large selection at breakfast, location
Very efficient and friendly staff made my stay. The room was a little tired for a 5* hotel but comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel
nice place,good service
Reviewed August 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: