Excellent 8.6
Based on 5402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

michel from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fanstastic hotel, great location right beside MBK
Location, service and super clean
It was one of my best hotel pick since I am traveling to Bangkok, very nice location for shopping, right beside MBK and very near of everything, I recommend this hotel without hesitation.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Peter from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice good hotel
location new design good rooms
very central .. strategic located ...
Reviewed July 31, 2014

TIEN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location,Great Facilities and Friendly Staff
Great Location,Great Facilities and Friendly Staff
The location of the Pathumwan Princess Hotel is very strategic. It is nearby SIAM BTS station and most of the shopping center. The room is clean and big.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

sathiyaa from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location for a hotel
Location, Shopping and food
The hotel is extremely centrally located and walking distance to all major shopping in and around Siam. The food is excellent but expensive near this area. Walk out to get better shopping and eating deals. However, the hotel connects to MBK which in itself is great. Nightlife is away from this area though.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
fantastic location with firendly staffs
location, friendly staffs, amenities
This is always my most trusted hotel. Pathumwan princess always provide me the nest services
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Milena from Macedonia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Excellent expereience!
Friendly staff, good location- close to the shopping malls, food.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good location
Good location,Variety of breakfast and good services
I always stay at this hotel because it is good price , good location just next to MBK. Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Superb Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Staff Assistance
Very pleasant. Good location.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
the staff were very helpful and friendly
great plus perfect location .very nice place.friendly staff.good breakfast and easy reach city sights.very recomandable
Perfect location
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great spot
Walking Distance to MBK, Short taxi ride to Koh San Rd, Very nice hotel overall
Pathumwan Princess Hotel is a large lovely hotel, Within walking distance to MBK shopping centre. We only had a 3 night stay and had booked a deluxe room but were upgraded to a suite as all deluxe rooms were taken. We didn't mind at all as the suite was absolutely lovely and so were the staff. Would definitely recommend Hotel to others. Have only given average score for food/dining as we didn't eat in the hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: