Excellent 8.6
Based on 5401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Dale from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Clean,accessible, affordable
Clean rooms, near MBK and BTS and strong wifi
Very very good! The minute we got off our cab, we already experienced the excellent service of the staff... Courteous, accommodating and warm..the only "not nice" members of the staff were the guys at the egg and noodle stations. They were busy chatting with the other co-workers so they were a bit irritated if you disturbed them to order Beds are comfortable, toilets clean and well stuffed with necessities 👍 although the food selection at the breakfast buffet is somewhat limited, food is generally delicious. Very near shopping areas, tourist spots and train station👍. Overall assessment of our stay? Great!
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient and nice breakfast
Breakfast is good, Hotel Room is good, Location is near to MBK
Satisfied and value for money
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Aminath from Maldives
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Honeymoon stay
Location, Food and cleanliness
We stayed for a week. The room had two Queen sized beds, which was a surprise. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ka from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not so well
Location
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Gerardo from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Hard to beat location.
Location. Service. Amenities.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Fahad from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fantastic
Front desk staff performance. Great welcoming, supportive
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Ayudia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Recommended
location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfort, style, great pool
Comfort, style, great pool
The Pathumwan Princess is one of my favourite hotels. The rooms are comfortable and the pool is really fantastic. The breakfast is really good too. My only complaint is that it always takes absolutely ages to check in at the Pathumwan Priness - sometimes even 10-15 minutes.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

estrellita from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent location, very clean rooms
location, price and security
The hotel is very well located, we could walk to many shopping centres. Everyone was very helpful and professional from the check in to the housekeeping, to the concierge and the doorman. Wonderful experience!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good food and nice room
food, hotel view nice room
fantastic stay. my child love it. the bathroom is fantastic.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: