Excellent 8.6
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ambar from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Amazing remembrance
Best location, comfort room & space, helpful assistance, safe.
Before chosing this hotel, I read some comment about their experience during they stay in Pratumwan Princess Hotel. Then I try booking through Agoda. I did satisfy. Want to back again.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

HOON from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Good
Wonderful
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Christine from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best stay
The position of the hotel, the room and the staff
Wonderful stay, enjoyed every moment , will be going back next year. Loved the staff , they were all beautiful and helpful.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Penelope from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
hotel with excellent location and comfy bed
the swimming pool and its location and friendly staff.
Excellent location due to its proximity to the malls and sky train. Good facilities as itis also a health club I believe. One of the main reasons I stayedhere is because the size the pool. Breakfast is decent with good juice options. The only suggestion I have if being your own hair care products.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
My second stay at PPH
- Location location location. The facilities like gym and swimming pool are good. The atmosphere of the hotel lobby is nice
I would say is great! However, it will be good to extend hotel guests to continue using wi-fi even after check-out. It's a value add service from the hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
My Stay with PPH
- Location is good.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great shopping location
Breakfast, shopping, friendly staff.
We ended our Thailand trip with 3 days shopping and this was a great location to do this from, connected to MBK shopping centre and plenty of markets near by. Buffet breakfast is very high standard.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

JOANNA from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good view
But the Wifi not stable.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Lam from Canada
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Super good location
Shopping, Location and Easy Access
It was a great stay. First time to this hotel, right above MBK shopping center. You don't even need to go outdoor, the shopping mall was connected to the hotel. Great location. We booked a triple room with extra bed but the room size was quite small. Breakfast was good with sufficient choices. Love the fresh juices. Will pick this hotel again.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

THANG from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good service
Nice staff and service
Excellent
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: