Excellent 8.6
Based on 5401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lam from Singapore
Business travelers
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great room
location, room and comfort
the front office initially cant locate my booking with them, held up for more than 2hours. was very disappointed. but overall the stay was great.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Cherie from Singapore
Families with older children
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Staffs was very helpful and can answer everything.
Location, safe and neat.
The shower and mixer in the bathroom needs much improvement, consider something simple to use. The napkins folding was a very refreshing idea.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Jui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Princess Pathumwan
Location, room condition, ergonomics
The concierge staff could be better trained .
Reviewed December 30, 2014

YEONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good And Relax
Food, Shopping and Relax
Happy Days
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Deborah from Singapore
Couples
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Club lounge breakfast wasn't very good
Location. Staff friendliness.
Club lounge breakfast wasn't very good with few options and long wait for food and even coffee to arrive. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay though quite pricey
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Alison from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Cosy ,comfortable
Staffs good ,cosy ,location
Very good..nothing to complain at all. That is why I keep using this hotel whenever i am in bangkok
Reviewed December 29, 2014

joelle from Singapore
Families with young children
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
vip LOUNGE wasn't fantastic at all.
MBK , staff is good in control taxi for guest , reception is warm and friendly
We arrived at 2pm and room 1211/1012 was not really, we have young children that was unwell and feeling tired waiting for room to be ready. THE club lounge is not fantastic with a lot of frustration rules , not short and children will restricted to go in . Thailand hot country , on holiday for comfort and relax mood , of cause wearing short. Your Manger in charge was not friendly at all, the way he stop US like we are going to rob the lounge really no fun and angry. How can we leave the young children outside and your staff want my husband to change uniform than allow to go in the lounge. You so call is VIP lounge?? All these rules will causing STAFF and guest convict and we ARE not convince with such rule etc no shorts , no children is allow to join during happy hour , need to wear uniform ?? asked your staff what type of uniform , she cannot explain much ???? We have been to HongKong Langham , the club house is fantastic GOOD . A place where children go and have their juices and snacks , all sitting together enjoying the view and get together. Jokes and laughter and not gets irritated , not even welcome at all .
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Service
Location, service, good food
Pathumwan Princess Hotel is in a great location with easy access to MBK, other shopping areas and transport. The service was excellent and my room was more than adequate. Will stay there again next time. Good Breakfast too.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

JUSTA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, food and services
Very fantastic and good services, i never change any hotel before because this is the best hotel to stay in bangkok .
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Jacqueline from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Gonna stay at this hotel again when we return!
Food, shopping, fantastic hotel rooms
The staff was very friendly and hospitable... They offered to arrange an extra bed for our 5 year old son at no extra cost for the duration of our stay there! My kids loved their welcome drinks as we checked in and our check out was hassle free. I like the fact that there was security checks as one entered the hotel, either from the main lobby or from MBK. The interconnecting rooms were spacious enough for my family of 5. The easy and safe assesibility to shopping malls is a huge plus point for my young family as we did not have to maneuver our way through vehicle traffic since we could use the pedestrian bridge all the way to Siam Paragon! Will definitely return to stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: