Excellent 8.6
Based on 5391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great!
Location, Price & Spacious Room
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Almost good. Could improve further
Location, Breakfast, Clean Rooms
Check in and Check out were slow. Not sure why as we always prepay. Internet in room needs to be improved Nobody can survive on 512kb anymore. Get real!!!
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajeev from India
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay
- Great location, very friendly staff, nice work out area.
It was a great experience. Indeed value for money with very impressive staffs. Nice location with most of the shopping area very close.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Our own personal get away
Squash court, gym, food
My wife and family have been staying at the Pathumwan Princess for decades and it has not grown old but retains the newness we sought. When our boys were younger, they played basketball together. I play squash. The gym, pool is great. But the food is really very good. My wife and I just ate in our room and chilled. We love this hotel
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Good location and comfortable
Good location, good cleanliness and nice swimming pool.
Breakfast variety can be improved. Room 1622 out of electricity for short period of time for two nights.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenton from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good
Friendly staff, well located, reasonably prices
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Grave Mistake
Food, Location and staff service
We booked a double bed yet we were told that they were fully book therefore only left with twin bed for us, this is a worst mistakes a hotel can ever do; but i had to say, they were apologetic about it.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josie from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location, location and location
Pat human princess is one of the 2 hotels we normally stayed when in Bangkok. Always enjoyed the breakfast spread before. This trip, we found that the quality of the breakfast spreads not so wide. The breakfast were so so only. Staff were very friendly. Hotel convenient as MBK was located next to hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Pathumwan Princess Hotel
it was a very unpleasant stay during my 4 nights. There were bed bugs and on the 3rd night i was locked out from my room and i need to go recept to get it unlocked due to card expiry. Staff was not really friendly and helpful. The only good thing was the location is link with shopping center. I don't think i will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
FANTASTIC
Super friendly and approachable staff, rooms are spacious and clean, super good location to main shopping areas
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: