Excellent 8.2
Based on 4137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hiu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent stay
staff are excellent. response quickly to every request.
very good experience.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Davis from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Location, Cleaniness, Room size
Enjoyed my stay with Phachara Suites, the pillows are too soft for me and the shower pressure was weak.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from United States
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A great place at a great price
Location, cleanliness, room size
The phachara suites can not be beat on value for your money. All rooms come with a kitchenette and the rooms are large by hotel standards especially if you are traveling with luggage. Bedding and linens assure you will sleep well. Swimming pool is nice, and quite which is surprising as the hotel is in the middle of the city 's hustle and bustle. A great place to stay if you can tolerate the girlie bars in e vicinity of nana. Plenty of choices to eat al,within walking distance as well as public transportation.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

D from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Very nice hotel centrally located
Located close by Nana BTS, Apparthotel, friendly staff
For my second stint in Bkk i stayed here 6 nights. I got a room upgrade and had a nice room with a separated living room/kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. The room wa spacious. The hotel is located a couple of mintes walk from Nana BTS. It is close by to Soi 4 where Nana mal is located. The other wat you can get to Soi 11 with many restaurants as well as Soi 8. Sukhumvit Road is around the corner with its night market. A ten to fiteen mintes walk in the direction of Asoke BTS takes you to Sukumvit mal, Robinson ansD terminal 21 and if you hop on teh BTS it will take you to other places like Siam Square with the big malls or MBK. Changing at Siam takes you to the Silom line to visit Silom/Sathorn area. I would stay again at this hotel a next time.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

D from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Nice Apparthotel
Closely located to Nana BTS so one can get around easily, Appartments which own kitchen, 24/7 in and out.
First Time I stayed here. Hotel has appartments which is very nice. It is closely located to Nana BTS. Sukhumvit road is easlily reached, in the evening there are many market stalls, restaurants are close by. 7-11 is opposite the hotel. Close to Soi 8 and Soi 11 and for the interested Soi 4 is closeby. The hotel is situated in Soi 6. The room itself is a spacious appartment with a kitchen, washingmachine, bathroom, refrigerator. Everything is within walking distance. Great plus it takes a couple of minutes to BTS Nana from which you can go to most places of interest. This is the first time I needed to go to/from Don Muaeng Aiport. It's easy, go to BTS Nana, take a ticket to Mo Chit BTS. There, you go on bus A1 or A2 and it takes you straight to Don Mueang airport. For me this is a great hotel, would stay there next time.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

warrick from New Zealand
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotel,even better location
location cleaniness service
the only thing this hotel is lacking is a bidet in the bathroom.everything else is VERY good
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Germany
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Weekend Trip
Location, Security Concept, Cleanliness
Good, spend the time with shopping and nightlife, so this hotel is convenient. Also clear safety concept for visitors.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Experience at Phachara
Location, size of room, staff
Location, size of room and staff were great. The pool was small and indoors which was not what I was looking for.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Heart of the action but far enough away to relax
Close to Shopping, close to nightlife, close to transport
We stayed just prior to Song Kran and was our BKK stopover on the way to Phuket, really liked the location of the hotel very close to the BTS with Tuk Tuk service if you can't be bothered walking the 200 or so metres. Hotel rooms were nice, with everything you need and the staff were great. Always happy to help. Would have loved a little more direct sun on the pool as the cooled waters in the shade could get a little cool (even in BKK). For value for money, proximity to shopping, nightlife, parks and everything at your doorstep you can't go wrong here and still quiet enough on a side street to be nice and quiet.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good place and location
Location, Location, Location
I really enjoyed it. I go there every time i go to Bangkok (3 times).... and I have been to other hotels. The location is what makes it awesome.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: