Excellent 8.2
Based on 4137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Alexander from Canada
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Always a good stay
room comfort. Location.
Always a good stay. Food not the best value. Location great
Reviewed May 22, 2015

JunYu from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Housekeeping is almost non existence.
Location and the availability of washing machine
very disappointing, too over rated. House keeping service is appalling, towels are not replaced. When request made had to follow up again and again and still towels were not delivered. Staff sweeping the floor while guests were having breakfast. When asked to stop the staff only stopped for 5-10 minutes and then continued to sweep. The smell of cooking from one room penetrates into the next room. There appear to be different factions of staff, not cooperating with each other.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

DANDAN from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very nice hotel
Cleanness, quiet, kitchen
Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Loved the washing machine and kitchen as they were much needed during my short stay. Bed was a bit hard but still comfortable, super comfy pillows! Food was not so good, I would prefer to eat out. Didn't get time to check out the pool. Bed smells nice but sheet had some staims on it. Good location. My only complain is that when I left, the hotel called their own taxi for me and the driver was not willing to use meter but wanted to charge me more than twice of what is actually needed. I was very upset about that because it took away the trust for the hotel. What a shame! The taxies outside all wanted to charge more than what I knew was fair so I had to walk to the Main Street to get a red taxi who was willing to use the meter. Hope the hotel would deal with this because it's so not worth it to lose reputation over taxi. Other than that, I was very happy with the stay. Room was very quiet, very good sound proof. Some Wnglish channels but not clear visuals at all. Oh shower was weak.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in May 2015
perfect location
clean,great location,very friendly staff
perfect.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

John from New Zealand
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very convenient & comfortable
location, economical, great mango smoothie
very pleasant
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Location, comfort, pool
Excellent
Reviewed May 19, 2015

VOLKAN from Turkey
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Location, Service, Cleanliess
excellent...
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Michal from Poland
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Recomended place to say!
Good food, clean room and best location
Always stay at this hotel when i go to Bangkok. The room is clesn and the food is delicious. This place is recomended
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Michal from Poland
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel
good location, good food, clean room
Always stay at this hotel when i go to Bangkok. The room is clesn and the food is delicious. This place is recomended.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great place right in the middle of everything
Location
Brilliantl
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: