Excellent 8.2
Based on 4137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
very happy and friendly and very helpful
rooms very clean staff very friendly and helpfull and the hotel very close to everything
Ill be back soon
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Andy from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Old noise issues were never addressed
Location,size of room
It was a noisy stay. I was on a floor filled with Emirati families that had kids running up and down the hallways between 11:00 pm and 2:00 am at night with the kids and parents screaming in the hallways and then slamming their doors shut. When the doors would slam shut you could be in room 1409 and hear the door shut all the way from the other side of the hotel in room 1401. The doors had no soundproofing to keep sound down when closing and to keep noise out from hallways. Windows are still thin and noise from outside goes right into rooms. Staff chat in hallways with each other in the mornings out loud along with their walkie talkies to where sound god directly into guest hotel rooms. Owner is too cheap address these issues which many have complained about for many months now. Shower head lacks water as well and wifi reception is horrible and slow.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Craig from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent Hotel Close to Nana Plaza
Clean hotel in walking distance to Nana Plaza and the action
Great place to reside if you want to be in the action and stay in a clean place.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

MOHD from Oman
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Brian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
Return Guest
Location, comfort, Staff
I travel through Bkk 2x per month and I always stay here ........ that says it all
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Group
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
Top class
Staff comfort food
I cannot say a bad word about this hotel, great food rooms location staff everything, very good value for money, rooms are nice and spacious and very clean
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great value for money
Everything
I wouldn't stay anywhere else, been using this hotel now for 2 years, and the style, food service comfort everything is first class....well recomended.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Free upgrade
Everything
Booked a studio room for my friend and again he got a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom executive! Great hotel wouldn't stay anywhere else
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Group
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Love it
Everything
This is my second visit to this hotel, last time I booked a studio room but they free upgraded me to a 1 bedroom deluxe, it was so good I paid the extra for the 1 bedroom executive this time, defiantly worth the money!! Wow!
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
Down graded
Food comfort friendliness
I booked a 1 bedroom executive as I wanted to nicely relax in a big room after working offshore for 6 weeks, when I got to the hotel I found my room had been double booked and they down grated me to a 1 bedroom deluxe, it's still a good room and plenty of space, but not impressed with being downgraded. It will not put me off staying here again though.
Reviewed August 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: