Excellent 8.2
Based on 4145 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chou from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great room size!
Huge room with balcony. Clean line in design with beautiful timber floor. It feels just like home.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

KABILAN from India
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
lone traveller
came for just relaxing, the locaion is perfect around nana area, bts is near,.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Super hotel
I have stayed in dozens of hotels in the Sukhumvit area, have to say this was a hidden surprise, up a small Soi but not far from Nana BTS Skytrain. Super room with EVERYTHING, firstly huge room, more like a Condo, sink, microwave, fridge, washing machine, Iron, Ironing board, I can go on but you should have the drift, they thought of everything, lovely wooden parque flooring. Hotel has nice pool on 8th floor. No complaints whatever and will stay again for sure. Also if you want the nightlife its only a two minute walk in opposite direction to find yourself in the middle of the well known busy nightlife Soi 4
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Location
The hotel has great location, within 5mins walk to NANA BTS station and with many cafe/bars/restaurants. The room is spacious and room service was great. However, if you have sensitive skin like me, the bed I slept was full of bedbugs and I saw stain on toilet cover, just room for cleanliness to improve, everything else was fine!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Yan from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
nice location and good value for the money as the installation are quite comfortable
we had a studio between me and my friend, the receptionist know basic english so that make things easier. however, if you want advice for sightseeing point they were not able to express themselves. The general service was nice, and the installation very clean and quite new. But the most import thing the location was perfect as you have street food and local amities very close, defenitely I would go back if I have chance.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very Nice Hotel.......
I was very surprised with our room for the 2 nights, will be making sure that we book again when we travel to Bangkok.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Wilhelm from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The hotel needs a renovation.
It is enough!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Salvadore from Germany
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Hotel
Very friendly staff. Great rooms. Good location. Internet works god. Clean room and nice bathroom. I come back
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Scott from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Holiday
Great location
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Cozy room, great location, reasonable price
We book several mths earlier but we were late check-in, got a room with weird design and take very long time, it makes me quite disappointed. Also, the do not disturb light is not working if we left the room, so that I can see the cleaning lady after breakfast everyday. All my personally belonglying is in the room and she were cleaning with an opened door. Besides the above points, everything is fine. Breakfast was good, lots of choice and location is great, close to the pub area but not noisy at all.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: