Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

zhou from Singapore
Couples
Pietra Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
my stay in Pietra
the room is big .
the overall stay in the hotel is ok for a two nite stay over there. disadvantage -i request for a queen or king size bed it end up given me 2 single bed for the 1st nite and the next day wanted me to bring all my luaggage to put at the lobby and waited for the room i wanted at first.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Groups
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
cheap and spacious room
clean room, spacious, great value for money
water heater was not working well, but room amenities are fine. My friends and i booked the same type of rooms, but there was quite a difference in our room sizes. Overall stay was fine.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

saniya from Thailand
Business travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Shopping area, broke equipment, musty smell
Good receptionist, Shopping area, have living room
I like a room style but i don't like a room smell
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Hian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay with clean room and friendly staffs
Mainly location, easy access to MRT and there are food everywhere.
Superb stay, I kept returning to this hotel.... that about say it all on how satisfied am I
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Chamroeunkosal from Cambodia
Couples
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
This hotel is old but they redecoration it.
Near main Traffice. Have free wifi. The bed and pillow are nice soft.
This hotel is not bad at all. But it's seam to me. A bit quiet because have not much quest staying there. The room was ok and have free wifi. The only think that I'm not really happy with is breakfast is not really good. The curtain in the bathroom is to short or they put to high then make the water is getting out on the floor. The cable of shower is to shourt. And it's far from the shopping center. So my idear this hotel should be build a new building is better.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Joseph from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff
Resident dog, Friendly staff, Good price
I love Pietra Bangkok's resident fat dog. Its name is Airport and she is adorably fat. You can catch her lazing around the lobby after office hours.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Adrian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Friendly staff and big room
Friendly staff, nice and big room
It was nice to stay in pietra hotel. This is already third time staying in this hotel. Worth it.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Bevan from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good
Value, friendly, convenient
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Adrian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff, good service and comfortable room
Good location, nice staff and good room
It's my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Worth the money to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Adrian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Pietra Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great staff
Clean, staff friendly and nice location
It's good to have such hotel at such price when you talking about suites. Internet sometimes easily disconnect. No idea why.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: