Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jason from Singapore
Group
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Decent hotel but worth it
Location, comfortable, big room
Traveling in a group and although it's decent but we enjoy the comfortable stay with it good location. Staffs are ok but still can improve.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gim from Singapore
Business traveler
Pietra Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good lcation
Near MRT and night market
quite a nice place easy access to MRT and night market. But poor wifi and breakfast
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matee from Thailand
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice good locaTion
Location, food, pillows
Nice...... Fast check in.. Good food,.. Very good location.. In the central of the city...
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Singapore
Group
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable stay at Huai Hwang
Big rooms, good design, near MRT
Enjoyable and comfortable stay at a designer hotel than is near spas for winding down after a hard days work. Located near Sutissan MRT, it is easily assessible to SARL and other parts of Bangkok.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Singapore
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A bit older than imagined, but staff friendly.
Good facilities although a bit rundown. Good location and access to transport. Very good alternative to Sukumvit and other popular areas.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yew from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice big rooms
rooms, hotel design,
-comfortable and large rooms, some rooms are facing the main room and not for very light sleepers.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaoying from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Staff tried to peer into my room.
Affordable, large room
Staff kept trying to look into my room where my girlfriend was. I tried to block him but he just kept sticking his head in.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great room deco. Noisy traffic. No soundproofing.
Front desk is attentive. Great deco. Clean room.
Front desk attendant is attentive and approachable. Breakfast is decent. 5-7 min walk to LRT. Only complaint is the noise from the traffic. We stayed on 5th F. The room's soundproofing is non-existent. We can hear the vehicles roaring down the street the whole night. Asked to change room but other rooms are occupied. Never experience not able to sleep during a vacation. In the end, we switched the TV the whole of 2nd night in attempt to cover the traffic noise. 50% effective and definitely not eco. I managed to catch some sleep, but my hubby, a light sleeper, stayed awake the whole night. If you are super heavy sleeper who knocked out instantly, the hotel is great. For me, definitely not going back again.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very pleasant and local restaurant nearby.
its quietness, clean and 24 hrs room service
Had a nice stay and room are big with large bed, air-conditioning are good, close to many local restaurants
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiau from Malaysia
Group
Super Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
bad location snd staff poor English
high speed Internet, large room
location far away from mrt station and bangkok city.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: