Very good 7.6
Based on 1906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chean from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average ok
Not OK for couple stay,but is good for stay with reasonable price,nice and convenient location.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A comfortable and good located hotel.
Have stayed in this hotel on many occasions when in Bangkok. Its a 10minute walk to the Lumpinee MRT station. Its a great and comfortable hotel for the price. The breakfast spread is also just as good as any other big name hotels. The only negative point is that the elderly will find it difficult to climb the stairs that leads up to the hotel. Hope the management would consider building a zigzag sloping walkway that the elderly and wheelchair bound can use it or an elevator.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

CHUNG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointing
The hotel tried to charged me for printing some of my documents without acknowledge me. Until I asked for my documents they said I need to pay this much of money to have them. But I didn't been told in the 1st place when I asked for printer service. I think as a decent hotel, at least be able to provide a basic needs for hotel guests. The whole hotel is smelly and I think it is an really old hotel and needs some work to be done. It was a very unpleasant stayed at the pinnacle lumpinee park hotel. I had booked staying at the same place which I booked a month ago. I think this will be my last time staying at this hotel. Good luck.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Terence from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good value hotel
Hotel is good value. One tip - if you try to reserve directly and told they are full always check Agoda. I am not sure why they cant tell you this but they don't.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Location for the price.
Near the metro and Silom. Decent room service at a reasonable price. Swimming pool and bar. Some of the staff were very friendly and competent.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money.
The hotel is close to an MRT station and not too far from Lumpini Park. It is a little dated, but the price makes it competitive.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

HSUEH-PING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good location
VEGETABLE OF SALAD NEED TO BE FRESH
Reviewed July 12, 2016

HSUEH-PING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good location,value for money
Vegetable leaves of Salad need to be fresh.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jordan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good enough
Convenient to the mrt. Felt a bit tired.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice place to Stay
This is a pleasant place to stay. Reasonable access to underground trains to acces the rest of Bangkok.
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: