Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I had a fantastic time at this hotel.
The location is great for night life and easy access to local transportation.
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff is attentive and I was checked in quickly, They have a good gym and nice clean swimming pool. They had music playing and I was able to relax mid day by the pool. It is located near major bangkok nightlife and you can get a good feel of Thailand here but enjoy modern comforts. I recommend this place,
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Centrally Located to BTS station and eateries
The location made it very convenient to take the BTS to all the famous attractions, weekend markets, shopping centers etc. The room was large and bed was comfortable. The staff were also very friendly
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice business hotel in a great location
good location
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Get looked after every time.
Great restaurant downstairs. Central location. Staff attention to detail
I keep coming back here because for the price you get treated like a VIP all the way. Great restarant. Great location. And good sized room.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Always well looked after!
Attentive staff. Good location. Great restaurant.
Stayed here many times and always a great deal. The staff pay attention to detail, the rooms are clean and its close to shopping and entertainment.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Drosso from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel
big room, good location, good staff service
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Niraj from Nepal
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location / Staff and ambience
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TRA from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I've stayed at this hotel many time...
Comfortable,clean hotel
I will stay here again when I'm be back Bangkok next time. This hotel is very close to BTS Nana,local restaurant n shopping malls...
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Uzair from Pakistan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good value for money
centrally located, value for money and good staff
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013
outstanding
staff, size of room and internet service
Outstanding except for restaurant had problems cooking eggs.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: