Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ranjit from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location nice rooms
location
its very gud. they upgrade our room to suite room. every thing...staff room service every thing very gud
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Larry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and a very smart modern Hotel
Very clean and up-market
Hotel staff need to smile more and enjoy their job as they are working in a very nice Hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Jesreal from
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel
NIce
Stayed this hotel for a couple of times, nice & clean with friendly staffs. Good for business traveler.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Better than some 5 star hotels.
Central location.An iron & emergency mobile phone to use.
It was very impressive as we drove up in the taxi.Appearances were excellent. Very warm, courteous & pleasant staff.We especially liked the use of the ironing table with iron, with the opportunity of using another mobile phone to use in case we got lost.Pleasant stay overall. We thorougly enjoyed our stay.Would not hesitate to go back again.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Ee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff, alright location
Friendly staff, club floor services are good, comfortable beds, late check-out
hotel was a further walk away from nana bts than i had thought, but still convenient (for travellers taking the airport express etc - beware that nana bts has no escalators or elevators!). the staff were very friendly and accomodating, especially at the club floor - they let me check out at 5pm! the room was large and clean. bed was quite soft and comfortable, toilets were clean. location-wise it was alright - not fantastic but at least there are convenience stores and a supermarket nearby. there are also roadside "restaurants" at night - great way to have good thai food at cheap prices! only real drawback about this hotel is the breakfast - i would skip it, the range is not very good and quality-wise not great either.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

HIDA from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
its comfortable
its nice quality as price
its comfortable. the room made me relax.and staff is prety kind and they gave me good service.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Nurahn from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Hotel ok
central location
The hotel was ok and the location in Sukhumvit was central. Our room was made up quite late in the day (around 3:30) and on the last day, our bed sheets were broken.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Howard from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good Hotel
Room
Stay at this hotel few time, Deluxe room is bigger and better for living. Swimming pool is good.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Philip from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms,great location.
Free upgrade, club rooms a good deal
Stayed there just for a night as i was passing through. The staff were not good , but were excellent, they even upgraded us to a delux club room from a superior club room on arrival. It was a big room and very comfortable, beautiful pool , and good service at the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone to stay. Value for money.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
super location, great value
free internet, location, value, service
This was my second stay here. Great area with lots to see on foot. free internet is a plus. i will stay here again.
Reviewed January 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: