Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

chow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
great location and great staff!”
Accommodations were very nice
The hotel accommodations were very nice with a simple, clean, and big room. The beds are very comfortable! I can't say enough about the hotel staff. They were extremely nice and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Fantastic hotel, warm, friendly staff
Club room and service
We loved it here. Breakfast buffet int the Man U. Restaurant downstairs or in the Club Room on the 16th floor. GREAT room with a warm, friendly and helpful staff. We strongly recommend this hotel unless you want to pay too much to be at the JWM or someplace like that. When we return to Bankok, we will book the President Palace
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vena from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel
best for couple
Its very accomodating and a relaxing room as well as the facilities with the respective receptionist
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with great location
great location, very near to bars and bts
it was a short stay but i did enjoy my stay here. not so many choices for breakfast but overall is ok. the room is big and does not have nice view i recommend this hotel for its location, very near to bars, massage places and bts station. i would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location with decent rooms
The hotel is located near a BTS station.
This hotel is good value for money. It is located near a BTS station which makes it very easy for their customers to go around Bangkok. The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly. My only gripe with the hotel is the quality of its breakfast, which we found to be rather tasteless.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

marie from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel in the heart of Bangkok
great room
Loved this hotel, nothing was too much trouble for the staff here and club floor was worth paying for. I got a cake and a card from the staff for my birthday on Christmas day, a nice touch we thought. Looking to go back for New year celebrations
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Modern close to everything
Comfortable and modern.Close to Sukhumvit road and everything
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lakshman from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location in all respects,
Big rooms and good WiFi,
But only thing need to improve is traveler like me we reach hotel early say 8.00 AM, because our flight reaches early. But wee to wait till 11.30 AM to 12.0 PM to get the rooms. This happens every time Agoda as well as the Hotel Management need to improve this situation,
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Halim from Turkey
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with asmile
location was very near to big shopping center and sky train line
We had liked to much hotel everything was very good.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Excellent staff
Location and large rooms
Enjoyed the large room, the concierge was very obliging. Rooms were serviced daily and were immaculately clean. Hotel is close to the Nana skytrain station which made access from airport very convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: