Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Stefano from Italy
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Value for money
position, room, facilities
Value for money: room is big with nice bathroom, staff is professional, big car park, nice facilities as swimming pool. 10 mind from Siam, many restaurants and pubs in the area. 5 mind walk from Nana Bts.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefano from Italy
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice stay
Room, facilities, postion
Good choice for business travellers. 5 mins walk from Bts station, 10 mins by Bts from financial down town. Room is big and clean with big bath. Facilities are ok. Restaurant at the ground floor.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Huge rooms and good location
Room is gigantic. Bathroom is huge too. Very comfortable stay for 9 days.
Very short walk to Nana bts station. So many restaurants within a few steps of hotel lobby. Very courtious staff. For the price there is no way anyone could complain about their stay. The veiw from the hotel room was another building, but who goes to Bangkok to look out of their hotel window. I loved all the action with street food vendors cooking up delicious little snacks and meals. Lots of great shopping opportunities along Sukhumvit.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Connor from United States
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Hotel
Free Upgrade!
The hotel was overall incredibly nice. This was my second time staying here. The staff was very helpful and upgraded us to a larger room for free. The rooms are clean and large. Great hotel if you're going out in that area. Good nightlife in the surrounding area.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very good hotel great location
I liked the iron and board swimming pool nice
We stayed 2 nights like the hotel very much good value for money breakfast like most Thai hotels we have booked to go back on our last night in Bangkok
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice hotel
late checkout
Enjoyed my stay here. The club lounge is of high quality with helpful and friendly staff.The breakfast was very basic but ok. The rooms were large and very comfortable. It is rare to be able to get a smoking room. Late checkout 4pm is also great if you have a late flight as I did. Hotel is also in a great location in soi 11 close to bars and restaurants. Overall enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel in a superb location with clubs nearby
Friendly courtious staff, champions
my stay at the president palace was great. the staff were very friendly and the location is great. they also had a really cool service. a complimentary mobile in the room. as a frequent traveler this service i found particularly useful. the phone calls were also very reasonable priced. i checked in and called home with this phone. very useful
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Top Location, Helpful Staff
Location is ideal. Lot's of good eateries and pubs nearby. Close to Sky Train.
I have stayed here twice this year. No complaints whatsoever.The excutive club is well worth the extra money. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesreal from
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel. clean room,
Good service
Nice hotel, clean room and facilities, staffs are friendly. WOrth the stay. :)
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Keki from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice stay at the hotel. Well located.
Hotel is on Soi 11 which is a good place to be in.
Good service, staff were always ready to help. Nice room with a good view. Our room was on floor 11 frontside, the view of the city was pretty good. The poolside was nice to be at. Breakfast, was a very good spread and were looking forward to it each morning. Hotel was in Soi 11 which was a very happening place to be especially from 7 pm to 2 am.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: