Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Carlos from Brazil
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, excellent room, good price
I liked very much staying at President Palace Hotel. It is a very well located hotel with easy access to Skytrain at Nana Station, is a wlking distance of the famous Soi Cowboi and Nana Plaza. The hotel is clean the room I stayed was excellent and of good price.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

kuan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location hotel
Good location
Good location, but hotel service is very bad, when we arrive hotel at 1pm, but can not check in until 4:30pm, and everyday have no towel need to request it.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Akihiro from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
hotel service and facility
I have been good and no complain room carpet is durty internet speed is very slow
Reviewed November 23, 2012

mamoun from Jordan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel with great smile
all people very helpfull
it was very happy period ,,, i enjoye the lovely atmosphare of bangkok ,,, the hotel was very good and all the staff is helpfull and smilling all the time
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Cheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Convenient location
The coziness
The stay was decent. Only two negatives, the check in time took too long and the wifi is only allowed for one device. We arrived at 2.30 pm. We booked 3 rooms, and only one room is available after 1/2 hour, and we had to wait 2 hours for the other two rooms.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

ROSS from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Great Location. Very Happy
Staff were wonderful.
Room always cleaned early for me. Staff so helpful. everybody made my stay perfect
Reviewed November 21, 2012

ROSS from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel -- Great location
Staff wonderful
My first trip.... everybody so helpful to please entertainment everywhere
Reviewed November 21, 2012

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Location location
Great location good food
Situated in middle of soi 11 where lots of bars and restaurants are located. Price is reasonable and I prefer to stay in nice surroundings, so pay more than some hotels in the area.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel....
Great location, nice and helpfull staff............
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel and may come next time.Room is clean and spacious....hotel and room equipment still new....beside this there was a lot of place for nightlife around the hotel !!!
Reviewed November 21, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location hotel......
located near to BTS station, wonderfull food, clean, helpfull staff.
It is very nice hotel ,i was a happy staying in this hotel which provide me a good service with friendly and helpful staff,excellent food, easy accces to BTS and nightlife entertainment
Reviewed November 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: