Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good hotel
good location
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Rogier from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Again fine!
Location, breakfast and gym/pool
It was fine but shamefully price/quality ratio is getting turned over to the wrong site the more i come here. But still its ok value for money. Can have a little refreshment so here and there...............Starbucks is SUPER idea for the big reception/lounche area.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfortable and clean great location
Location, clean, good pool
Had a comfortable stay, clean room and great breakfast. Location is superb
Reviewed January 12, 2015

stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel, good location, clean and quite
Great breakfast, clean room, staff friendly
Had a upgrade to delux big room and nice bath tub, hotel is in a great location for shopping, eating and night life
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good value
It's position and the helpfull staff
Great
Reviewed January 11, 2015

John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Location is good
Location, staff, rooms a good size
My stay was good, the staff are helpful and the hotel is okay but a bit dated but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is okay, not anything to talk about basic 3 star hotel food, the hotel could do with improving the variety and quality
Reviewed January 08, 2015

James from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Average
location
Stay was ok. Rooms are average. Always had to ask for towels
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Monica from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Superb Hotel
location, accommodation, staff
It's always a delight to stay at this hotel. They make me feel as though I am at home.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

BIRANGSHU from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Reception Staffs are inefficient, else ok
Location, specious rooms, bell boy
I couldn't enjoy much and am distraught since inspite of advance intimation as well as several request they didnot manage to give rooms (3no) in same floor, though it was vacant. Moreover instead of King Bed they provide twine beds. Rooms are specious but shavey and old. Breakfast were nondescriptive. Bell boys were cooperative enough. But I deplore the Hotel as 4 star.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Helpful Staff
Helpful Staff, Clean Room, Convinient Place
One issue is the room service open my door without my notice. Luckly im in the room.
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: