Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Thanyaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Brilliant!! Good location for all foreigner,
Service, location, clean
Very convenience, friendly staff, as a travellor, this place was perfect!
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good
clean tidy Spacious
We were with young children, the room is big and comfortable. Kids loved the swimming pool, also the big pool part is not very deep. The room service food which we had were nice. And all staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good 4 star hotel
location, food, BTS
good location, near to food & Beverage and BTS
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel on Soi 11
Efficiency, Easy to find, Professional Service
My second choice of hotels when I'm in Bangkok on business. Been here maybe 10 times. Would come again. I like the restaurant patio looking out onto Soi 11. Rooms are modern. New attached coffee shop is cool...right there in the lobby!
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Chile
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excelent Hotel
location, rooms
This hotel is amazing. Is my 7th time in Bangkok and 3rd in this hotel. The rooms are huge, bathroom very nice and clean. Hotel lobby have starbucks and sport bar. Is located in Sukumvit Soi 11, so is exactly outside nana station (just walk 2 min). Near nana plaza and soi cowboy for party, and next to maaany restaurants and bars, this hotel is amazing. Have many hotels near, all very good, but I recommend this one. Only something important, we stay in club room, have access all day for coffee, tea, cookies and soft drinks and from 5:30 to 7:30 have access to local beers and some cocktails, is very very good, staff is amazing, but I don’t think worth it. The difference between the same room, just with club or not club access is +/- 1500bath, that’s enough for have good dinner outside with all drinks. I recommend good room only with breakfast, Bangkok is very cheap and is better to enjoy outside.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location, nearby food , massage and pubs
Good location, nearby food and near by pubs
Good stay. The location is 5-7mins walk to nana bts, a lot of good and cheap street food, at the center of all the drinking activities.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahtab from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very good hotel
Service, bar, pool
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very enjoyable
Swimming pool, staff, room
Very nice stay at this hotel, staff friendly, room clean, good gym and excellent swimming pool. It is located near many bars and restaurants and a short walk to the skytrain.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place for a solo traveller
Location, Staff, and facilities
I regularly stay at this hotel. what I love about this hotel are: - Location: closer to night life, shopping, and BTS - Staff: are the friendliest and most helpful. I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2 years and the attitude of the staff is unchangeable. - I enjoy the gym, the pool, and the coffee at Starbuck coffee in the lobby.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKIHIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Convenient
Convenient, center of City, easy to get on taxi
Here is near Nana station taking 10 min by foot so that it’s easy to access to anywhere.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: