Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Terence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good and quiet. Nice food and nice room
Clean room and shower and quiet
Good and nice sleep. Will good service in the room service.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good Location
Location, friendly staff, awesome bathtub
Our stay was very nice
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornrung from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, nice , clean
Nearly entertainment night and sky train
If you find hotel for comfortable, easy go to dinner and drinking around bar then this hotel is good choice. Not too far sky train and market, you canal king around to look night life in sukhumvit road, in room is clean and quiet , but not good for minibar in freezer , not refill every day.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sachin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Large room, but quite an old hotel
Clean Room, Large Room, Cool Airconditioning
This was an average hotel. The hotel is kinda run down and in dire need of refurbishment. A face lift would give this place a new lease of life.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
An exceptional hotel within easy access of BTS
Centrally located; good surrounding restaurants and exceptional friendly staff
Another stay at my favorite hotel in Soi 11. Always a friendly welcome on arrival and the club lounge is always a pleasure to visit for the evening 'Happy Hour' and good quality breakfast in the morning. Close to most bars in the best Soi in Sukhumvit area so not too far to travel for a fun night out!
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KEITH from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
easy
efficiecy professional freindly
from the moment I parked the car to the moment I got back in it was like being treated as a vip, easy friendly check in imformation at an instant ,lovely room great view easy access to bts, taxi outside, nothing to much trouble
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location
Location, price, staff
I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the location was great, the service was good and the staff were friendly. I had one small issue with the concierge concerning delivery of a package that was not handled well but the hotel management sorted it out. The restaurant was good and the food quality was high also. The pool was good as well. Overall a really great choice, well priced and located in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulla from Maldives
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Easy access to public transport
location/ ceanl/fast room service
I Have only one problem waiting for the room so long i arived hotel 7am but i get room after 5 hours my travel time is morthen 8 hours i was very tired .
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DEEPAK from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very nice comfortable stay
Centrally located hotel with food joints and shopping area nearby
The rooms were clean and nice, had nice comfortable stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

battushig from Mongolia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
very nice
bed,comfortable,good price
my girlfriend and i liked the hotel very much. good location, price is very affordable friendly staff.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: