Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

MOHAMMED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.
Location, service and easy communication
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

MOHAMMED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.
Location, service and easy communication
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangfkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

FARRUKH from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
we can say value for money.
location.location.location
Stay was fine and comfortable.breakfast variety and taste is superb.but lifts are small and slow.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

HUI from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice, convinient
surprisingly good.. there's even iphone charge in the room
There's even iphone charge in the room. Nice window view shower room is nice
Reviewed September 18, 2013

nick from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Truley gutted
Shower, food, staff
This is the 3rd time i have stayed here and apart from one member of staff at front desk attitude was poor, door and service staff great and willing to help with a smile, hotel room smelt so asked to move floors and room twice, but shower still best in Bangkok so not all doom and gloom was also put in clean fresh room, my biggest grip is this they provide laundry bags Please be aware the laundry service is NOT complementary, it says nothing of the the 2000 baht you will have to pay, hotel did not care i was unaware and did not care that the same washing on the soi outside was 200 baht, when speaking to manager it was reduced to 1500 the most i have ever paid in some 10 years, did she care i paid for a deluxe suite on several occasions nope, did she care i was deeply unhappy nope, did she deter a repeat vist sad to say yes and I really liked some points of this hotel too, poor managent
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sett from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent!
Nice pool/Central located/Comfortable room
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Leif from Norway
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I keep coming back. Great hotel and location
Location, big rooms and afordable rate
I always try to get a stop over in Bangkok and if so I love to stay in this hotel. If I got time for pleasure I also take benefits from the affordable club lounge in 16th floor :)
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Jingjing from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good accessory and enviroment. Locate in downtown.
room, location, more bar
feeling well because locate downtown and be convenient to bar.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location
Clean, location, friendly staff
Only stayed for one night, but the hotel was clean, comfortable quiet and modern. Great location close to all the nightlife and good bars and restaurants
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Renato from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A good 4 star hotel
Large Pool, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
Large rooms, but the furniture a little out of date, marked and damaged. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to sky train and within walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping Centre. Good variety of Buffet breakfast...as an italian origin I was very impressed with the spaghetti aglio, olio and peperoncino. After a week staying, the hotel staff were very nice to let us staying for a late check-out
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: