Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jayan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good stay for a short span
Comfortable room, clean hotel, good location
The location is central enough - not too far from airport and city. Only stayed for one night before going to another spot in Thailand, so my opinion isn't very weighted. The staff was good, but was somewhat annoyed with the amount of pushing towards massage and spa sessions. The breakfast was not spectacular, but I have no major complaints about the overall stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

jESSE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great hotel, awesome location
location, design, standard
finally got to stay here and they met my expectations. wouldn't stay anywhere else in bkk. see you next time.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great location, quality accommodation at a decent
location, bed and gym
fine, there werent any major problems, i had stayed here before and was what i expected. i like the gym,there is a comfortable bed and shower the only aspect i would like them to consider is a business centre
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location.
central location, big rooms and friendly staff
Very enjoyable experience. they went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Very good with no setbacks
Location, Room size with large bathroom, Restaurants
Our 6 day stay was very nice and I would recommend this hotel for any traveler/
Reviewed July 27, 2013

David from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Will stay here again
Location, bathtub, pool
I booked a deluxe room at the hotel. When I arrived around 1 pm, the room wasn't available. They put me in a room that had two issues. First it smelled musty. In the hallway, there was even an air cleaner running full time. This was a non-smoking floor, so I don't know where the smell was coming from, but likely from the carpets and humidity. The second issue was the shower head. I really wanted a hand held shower head instead of a wall mounted head. They moved me into another deluxe room on a "club" floor which appears to mean higher level. The room was quite nice, but it was a smoking room and the staff member told me it was non smoking. When they moved me to it, I could smell quite a bit of spray to mask the smell of the smoke. After a day, the smoke smell was nearly gone, but I would still have preferred the staff member not lie to my face when I asked her if it was a smoking room. The breakfast was okay, although the layout of the tables in the restaurant makes it difficult to walk through the buffet. All in all, I liked the hotel and room I had. I'd stay again, but probably pay the extra for the "club" deluxe room.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great & central Location
Near BTS, easy to find halal Restaurant, Ressonable Price
the hotel is a situated in a lively place sukhumvit easy to find, in central location , near bts [but need to have lift for child who using stroller] lot of shop around the street .we booking 2 room but 1 room very small & carpet is very dirty should refurnishing it & the shower is very small too. we sad when u asked 1 of housekeeping help to remove all wine & alcohol drink in other room , she grumble & stepping her legs with her housekeeping mate in front of us, she must show good attitude for tourists even she have job to do... Nice Swimming pool & good fitness facilities... Taxi & tuk- tuk is very to find but must bargain it coz both charge more than the actual charge.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Hilya from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel, value for money
Location, comfortable room, high speed of internet
This hotel was great, the staff can speak English fluently - really helpful, and the location was really great.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Natasha from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfy hotel friendly staff great location
room size location great staff
Our stay was great staff were always pleasant and very helpful locations was great close.to pubs clubs and restaurants
Reviewed July 25, 2013

daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central hotel for nightlife and fun
location nighlife transport
was a easy hotel to stay at and the staff did a nice job the taxi driver got a bit confused about where we were staying as there are a few president hotels on the street but besides that close to clubs and bars and the sky train with some good street vendors right on the road and a 7/11 only a little way down the street ... its worth for the late night traveller to check out the main stretch after all the vendors pack up and they set up all the street bars ... great for people watching and a bit of a giggle for the ladyboys trying their business
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: