Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great location and good service
good clean and location
great customer service and good location. clean and central.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean and good location
good clean and location
good customer service, clean room and great location..near by the nana station
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
clean and good location
good clean and location
it great location and clean room. helpful customer service
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great location and good service
good clean and location
the room is clean and good location. front desk very courteous!good and i be back
Reviewed July 24, 2013

FAISAL from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
simply fantastic
customer service, food and cleanliness.
As usual it was fantastic.I always stay in this hotel amd their customer service never let me down.It has always been my first choice whenever I visit Bangkok.It is close to all amenities and place of interests.Staff is always very friendly and helpful.I never had any issue in this hotel and I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Anthony from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Heart of Sukhumvit on Soi 11 with great nightlife.
Loaction. Nightlife. Value.
Great hotel on Soi 11 in heart of Sukhumvit. Lots of bars and fun in the evenings. Absolutely have the pizza and pasta at Lemoncello across the street. The owner is Italian and it shows. The rooms were exceptionally large for the value. Bathrooms felt clean compared to many Bangkok hotels. Spacious room with sitting area and sofa. For the rpice its hard to find this quality. I will stay again.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
The hotel upgraded me to a higher standard of room
location, famiarity, and price
Very pleasant stay here. Good location and excellent room. great location in a very boisterous area of sukhumvit. Good location for Australians with aussie pubs nearby showing all the local aussie footie and NFL.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Housekeeping staff terrible
location, location, location
Good, but the room was not furnished with hand towel for shower and medium size towels for hair and face. I called housekeeping twice and they still did not deliver these items.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Accomodating Staff
Location , Size of rooms , Comfortable Bed
Unfortunately my stay was cut short due to a death in the family. Whilst a had a couple of problems with my room these were more than compensated by the compassionate attitude of the staff of this hotel and also the Agoda staff . My 13 night stay was shortened to 2 nights , Agoda refunded with a complaint and the Presidents Palace were very accommodating. Highly recommended !
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Sudhir from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fantastic and a great value for money
Easy access to transportation, shopping and nightlife
Staying in this hotel was a memrable experience. Got upgraded to a deluxe room as the room I had booked was full. Very easy access to transportation, BTS skytrain is just a few minutes walk and Airport is less than 45 minutes by train. The breakfast was quite impressive as well and the staff friendly.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: