Excellent 8.2
Based on 4863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, good value for money
Nice big clean bathroom, decent size, staff
For the money I paid, I thought it was very good value. Decent size room, nice bathroom. I didn't like to room design, i.e. a pole near the middle of the room. The room was slightly worn, but still clean. Hotel is situated in a great location on Soi 11, for bars, nightclubs, shopping.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ritu from India
Business travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice and comfortable
Large rooms, clean rooms and centrally located hotel
Comfortable and relaxing, have stayed here earlier too , right in the middle of buzz zing restaurants and night life
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Anne from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great hotel, centrally located..
Location, friendly staff, value for money.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Superb hotel with excellent staff
Location; ease of transport; friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoy being in Bangkok, especially in and around the Soi 11 area. So this hotel is ideally located to be amongst the best high end entertainment and bars in Sukhumvit.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

ARUNA from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Near all major shopping attractions & BTS Train st
Helpful staff, Location, Room
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Yunfang from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
so so
ok room, fast internet, ok location
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Yunfang from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
so so
ok room, fast internet, ok location
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great friendly helpful staff
The staff, breakfast and the pool
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Reema from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
good staywith few glitches
Clean hotel, breakfast okay, good location
housekeeping poor, toiletries not refilled, towel not replenished, room telephones did not work. We had taken 3 rooms so rooms to rooms calling was difficult; alternate mobile phones were provided in the room which was very expensive. Concierge staffs keen to arrange restaurants and taxis because they get commissions.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Leif from Norway
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
I keep coming back. Great hotel and location
Romstørrelse, komfort og beliggenhet
I enjoy staying in this hotel because of the high comfort, and especially if I upgrade room so it includes two room (bedroom, living room, kitchen and big bathroom with jacuzzi - and best of all - through Agoda it's quite affordable:)
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: