Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

huong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good
nice
good
Reviewed April 12, 2014

livi from Indonesia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good
have family room
good
Reviewed April 10, 2014

matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
unhappy not well located overpriced
nohing really
not good, bad location, had to pay for things that are usually free, small rooms
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Dhawal from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
excellent service, near to shopping market,
has many things but these are first ones--- friendly staff, near to shopping market, value for money
outstanding............
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Law from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
friendly staff
staff service, fast respond time & provide timely assistance
its average good experience while staying in the hotel but the hotel give an impression that we have to pay for any additional service example wifi service is chargable.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good value
Large comfortable room. Great views from 23rd floor room. Good swimming pool.
We stayed for 2 nights in April and enjoyed it a lot. I'd read the comments about the internet cost (600bhat for 24 hours which is crazy), so I never planned to use that. We had a nice suite on 23rd floor which was quiet, very comfortable and had great views. Exactly what we wanted, and was great value at 1500 per night. We took the canal boat in and out which was fun, and we avoided the taxis / tuk tuks hanging around outside. The canal takes you to near Siam Central World one way, and to Golden mount the other way, where it is easy to pick up a taxi meter. All the staff seemed friendly and smiled and said hello. There is a 7-11 five minutes walk away and an evening street market also 5 minutes walk away. One downside is that there didn't seem to be any restaurants near the hotel open in the evening. The hotel is built above the massive BoBe clothes market, but this is closed in the evenings. We didn't try the hotel food. The menus looked very pricy.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

JAMES from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
a quiet and relaxing time to finish of our holida
breakfast pool &shopping
the staff were very good and we had a relaxing time
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Damian from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable affordable hotel
pools shopping breakfast
we enjoyed our stay at the prince palace and it is a great hotel for the privces offered with agoda
Reviewed April 05, 2014

zhihong from China
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
不好
没有
My mother more than 60 - year - old man in a hotel shower slipped on the edge of the tub, injury to the rib, the hotel Assistant Manager heard about this, attitude is very cold, let a waiter pushed a baggage car up, let's check out in our check-out said over and over again not to go to the hospital, in a wheelchair pushed my mother downstairs to let us to a taxi to the hospital, all the process without a sympathy, because our English is not good, I think my mother in bath crock slips hotel don't have any responsibility? If she is an American old lady or Russia, the hotel also is this attitude? Or is it just because we are Chinese, so deserved it dismissed. Hotel security at a time when we go downstairs and want to go to the city called high taxi to our original table 67 baht destination charge us 300 baht, this is the hotel guest service for China? Still think we Chinese people stupid is deserved it was kill?
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Tomas from Czech Republic
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Without issues
Central possition, nice pool
I was very disappointed that the suite accomodation did not include breakfast!
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: