Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

yuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Hotel good for 6 persons
1. Close to boat transport without jams 2. Close to low end shopping 3. Good to relax in the hotel
A big old with noisy air-conditioning, swimming pool closed too at 7.30 pm during weekend, good to have 6 persons in one suite, very close to fashion whole sale market and can move around with boat transport without jams.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roanna from New Zealand
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
you definitely get what you pay
breakfast breakfast breakfast
it was good for us since we just ate breakfast and slept there. the place is grubby so wouldn't recommend for the faint hearted. we just wanted to save money on more shopping. there was the bobae tower and they had nice cheap food on level 7 (we bought our dinner from there countless of times and no one was sick and i have a sensitive stomach). a lot more cheaper than buying hotel food ( you could buy for 2 for 150 baht compared to 600 baht or more).
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A few words are not enough to describe awfull.
The rooftop view, The doormen and leaving.
I tolerated my stay at this place because I had to wait for a friend to visit me. My main grumble is that I had to pay 600 Baht per day for my internet connection, a complete rip off as many others have said. Apart from the reasonable outside swimming pool area the hotel smelt like a used ash tray. The breakfast included in my room rate was always cold regardless of what time I sat down. Please do not stay in this hotel you will hate it, there are many more better options available in Bangkok. If you do decide not to take my advice, whatever you do , do not loose the free bottled water in glass bottles in room. I did and they tried to charge me and threatened to incarcerate me.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Murugaya from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great Hospitality!
Good Location,Geart Staff,Nice Rooms.
I have no second thoughts about coming back to the hotel, although the only drawback is that you have to pay for the internet access.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlemagne from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
not good..
ambiance outside room
room is quite unclean, and the staff servcie needs to have some improvement. checking out was bit of a hassle as the que is very long..
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel with all the amenities
Price,food and service
Pleasant,willnot hesitate to come back or recommend to friends
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean, superb, comfy
clean, superb, comfy
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
good stay,room aging in need of maintainance/clean
location ,room size, breakfast
challanging , first room air con broken, quite happy to move our room , next room air broken, blood stained bed and donna, furniture all broken, told they would move us again but what was the piont each time it was getting worse!!
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: