Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Halim from Indonesia
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great suite room
good location, nice room, friendly staff
nice room with rooftop swimming pool on the 11th floor. hotel has 3 tower. u have top walk quite far from tower B dan C to tower A (main tower)
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Halim from Indonesia
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nice large room
good location, nice room, great swimming pool
everything was fine, the hotel has 3 tower. we got room at tower B. so we must walk quite far to reach our room.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Daniel from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
it was nice
nice hospitality. delicious restaurant. clean
I was pleasant. The hotel staff were good and cooperative. They gave options directions when i asked how to go to platinum from hotel. And finally i chose to use boat
Reviewed July 31, 2013

richard from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Smack bang in the middle of nowhere
Fantastic pool area with bar, amazing views, good gym
Ok first time in Bangkok, massive hotel smack bang in the middle of a suburb? I could see the city but travel to and from was problemic. Single traveller, after some nightlife, do not recommend. Stayed 2 nights of a 5 night stay then hightailed it to hotel near Osake station, much much better. Oh I had to pay to use the gym...what the?
Reviewed July 31, 2013

ngit from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not the good hotel to stay,
need wholesale city
use to it, stay in this hotel many many time,close to wholesale complex.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Andreas from Switzerland
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Had a good time there with my family.
Good price via Agoda
Had a good time there with my family. I would go there again.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Frank from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The hotel is very old now and smelly.
Very dated hotel, beautiful old furnishings.
The hotel is old now and the B tower where we stayed is unfortunately, smelling very stale. The internet is not good at all and they moved our room to be able to get wifi, which is charged as an extra 600Baht per day and is very slow. I cannot recommend this hotel and you should look elsewhere if you want clean smelling rooms. The hotel swimming pool and bar is quite good but you should probably just visit this rather than stay at the hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and fun
The pool. The location. The view
The stay was good. It was a last minute decision – we booked that morning – and the price and hotel were fine. The location was excellent for the canal taxi to Jim Thompson's house, the Golden Mountain temple and transport 'hubs' to other places of interest. There were good local places to eat nearby and a 7-Eleven about 200 meters away. The children loved the pool. The only drag after a while was the walk to and from the front door. We were in tower B so it was lift, 300m walk to reception, then lift again. That was minor and the rook was big (courtesy of an upgrade), comfortable and safe.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Chan from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
The location of this hotel is not very convenience
Nothing is good, because it is very old.
It is very old, and the bath room is not very clean.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Asim from Sweden
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice homely stay
Nice hotel interior & large lobbies, Good Swimming pool, peaceful atmosphere
Very comfortable stay in luxurious environment. Enjoyed swimming and bar.
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: