Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Shua from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Stay away!
view of pool on 11th floor
Booked 2 Superior rooms with single...2 couples but were given 2 beds each. We went back to ask, but the rude female staff told us that the Superior does not have single beds and that it's an additional 500badht for the single Deluxe rooms. , the next day we noticed postings of their room rates and they do have superior single beds. Very greedy hotel. There is no WIFI, computer usage is 150badht for 30 minutes. Carpets are old and dirty. Windows are dirty (looks like never washed). Only supplied half roll toilet papers with no extras. Did not clean our rooms for 2 days even though we turn the request light on. I had to call house keeping twice for it to be done. Don't even think about their laundry service, price is through the roof...near 100badht/pair of socks. I don’t understand how this hotel can be a 4-star. I’ve stayed in 2-star hotels that are in much better condition, good customer service. This hotel doesn’t even deserve a 1-star.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

GAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfortable and reasonable price.
room,restaurants and swimming pool
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Jan from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Dispapointed, old standard , not clean, far out.
The price, and late check out.
Disappointed, glad the we booked only one night. the room was dirty, the carpet´s in the room must be ower 20 years bad smell and dirty, and I will not book this hotel one moor time.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good
room, launge.swimmung pool
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Dirty, old, falling apart
The pool area was nice
The ceiling had a leak, there were toenails on the carpet, the chair was falling apart. We came home at 11pm and the entire ground floor was being fumigated. There was no way around it, so they had us hold our breath and run through it to the elevators. This was the worst hotel I have stayed in in at least 25 years and perhaps ever. It is very old and falling apart. The pool area was nice, but I can find no reason for its high rankings.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Colin from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
best hotel in bangkok for the price and location
location price pools
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Inna from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and affordable staying
Good stuff performance, comfortable room, great pool area
Reviewed April 04, 2013

HOW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very bad exp
no one is good
. and room is dirty , ask for change room ,but no response , receptionist just casual entertaining me only ... i have take photo for room , if no believe ,just ask photo for me
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Lot from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Satisfied but no free internet
Affordable, clean and big rooms, nice swimming pool
My daughter loves to swim in their pool. It very nice and child friendly. The hotel rate is ok but there is no free internet access. If you will avail an internet access it is very expensive. I wonder why they don't have a free internet when fact they are rated as 4 star hotel. What I love in this hotel is it is very near the shopping area. You can buy cheap clothes and other items.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Lot from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
The Hotel is ok but there is no free internet
Big and clean rooms and close to shopping areas and major attractions
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: