Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

TENGSOCHEATA from Cambodia
Group
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Huge hotel with a bit poor service
Big rooms and nice pool
I was there with my parents and aunts in a 3bed room family suite, the room was too huge than I ever expect it would be. We have to sometimes spent like 15 mins to get from the hotel entrance get to the room we stay,. The 4 elevators are always too busy and the space of the hotel is too huge til we got lost in the very first time.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

CHUN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nothing
we booked at park royal serviced suites based on the good reviews on agoda, and we were not disappointed. our studio room was lovely. modern, clean and spacious. our own kitchen so some days we had our own breakfast there. it was a room you could really relax in after a busy day in kl. it was in a great position close to lots of eating options from high end, to the great street food on jalan alor nearby. it was also very close to bukit bintang, lots of shopping and also the free bus that goes to all the major spots in kl. and for around $ aud a night, this hotel was very reasonably priced. also had 2 pools and big gym. only suggested improvement would be some more options for food on the room service menu (perhaps some more local dishes), and also some alcoholic drinks available on room service. small thing for what is a great place.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Samer from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
always good here
the hotel is quite cozy
really like to stay here ... i stay here often and will continue to return
Reviewed March 09, 2013

james from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great hotel and views
lovely views from pool and high floors of skyline
Very lovely hotel, although they charge for every little item, internet was excessively pricey at 300baht per hour, or 600baht per day, when the local internet cafe's were charging only 20-30baht an hour. The fitness center wasn't included in with the room rate, its an added 300baht per usage. Otherwise no ccmplaints, although for a hotel with that many amenities there should have irons avaiable, and they didn't.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Jongjung from
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Dirty bathroom but a relatively good price
good price, breakfast marginally acceptable, no other things.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Kristina from Lithuania
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location.
Very nice hotel.
staff very helpful. Hotel interior impressive. Good breakfast selection.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Scherazade from France
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Smelly rooms and too big
nice swimming pool
I did not like this hotel, looked like a manufacture, wait long time for elevators and the room was smelly. It is in a very crowded, noisy and dirty area.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Samer from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
best hotel ... i really like to stay here
location and just the overall atmosphere
i try and stay here as much as possible the room is great the place just has a good feeling and is comfortable
Reviewed March 08, 2013

PUI from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Worth for the rate you paid
Suite w 2/3 bedroom, shopping, staff
Overall stay is good. Location not so convenience because far from BTS station. Suite is clean but need improvement in furniture.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Pei from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location
Wonderful location with easy access to all of bangkok
location was great and room was spacious. staffs was v friendly
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: