Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Abhinandan from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location, awesome view but cramped rooms.
View and location
This was my first stay at Bangkok, and the hotel is located very near to the main tourist spots. Rooms are a little cramped, and the hospitality was just above average. Food is great, only if you have a good taste for Thai food. Interiors and facilities provided are very nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIEL from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel, great location
nice room but quiet small
The hotel is very busy. The room was nice but it smelled weird when we first came in.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hosanna from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location/helpful staffs/room spacious
Location near Chinatown. Outside the hotel there is a day market where they sell stuff on wholesale price! Right beside the hotel is the boabe market it's a 4 story shopping complex where they sale a whole lot of clothes such as men's,ladies and kids wear. The boat taxi is just located outside the hotel that takes you to the down town malls such as MBK Siam or khao san ect.. And it's just 10 baht per pax. Tuk tuk about 100 baht. And a money changer right outside the hotel! There are many eating areas around the hotel as well!.
Well it's a huge room.. I personally love big rooms.. The only setback about the room was.. It was dusty and did my own housekeeping.The previous guest left behind a box of chocolates beside the blinds . Tables coffee stain.. That's fine we could wipe it away. Furniture were a little run down.. Loved the pool! There's one on the 11th floor and the other on the 12 floor near the gym. Breakfast was super duper boring.. Wish they had more varieties. The gym is not free.. It's 300 baht and u can use it the whole day.you have to pay for the Internet. If y use the phone to call local landline they'll charge you.. Even calling Mac Ds. I wouldn't mind staying there again. I get great bargains for my wholesale purchases!
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
Near to go Siam
This hotel is quiet of centre in Bangkok. If you would like to go Siam for shopping or for business as Bobae or Pratunam, this is the best choice for you. Hotel is clean and room is quite big proper for business or family etc.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Somkiat from Thailand
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location and facilities
Location
Value for price. Facilities and location quite good.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel
Good pool
rooms clean and tidy although little bit dated. Buffet breakfast little bit pricy for food quality. overall happy with stay at hotel
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good Location
very good looking hotel best a
recommended for couple and family. beautiful hotel and the location is center of Bangkok.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

may from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
graet location with big room
good service
good service .great location hv morning market.morning market with cheaper price
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but not very good service
strategic location with night markets and a lot of morning markets around.
The hotel is located near the canal where there's a night market across and a morning market right at the doorstep of the hotel. The things there are cheap but we didn't bother to shop a lot. The hotel is quite confusing as it has 2 lobby, one for guest arrival on the ground floor and one on the 11th for reception. We find this annoying as the tour guide couldn't find us (we booked a lot of local tours) and we wasted a lot of time. There is no free wifi (we have to pay like 100 Baht for 15 min) but luckily the reception can listen to proper English. The room is reasonable but we realize that they don't really clean the floors as they are quite dusty. Oh, the swimming pool is quite enjoyable though.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

QING from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great and Huge Hotel
Good environment and good service.
great breakfast. clean everywhere, excellent pool area.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: