Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in September 2012
nice hotel, good price
price resonable. clean comfortable room, great service.
Clean rooms, comfortable, affordable. Good food and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Hilmy from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Òld Room Be Carefull The Lobby Tour Travell Booth
Cheap and The Outdoor Lounge Were Nice
bathroom was perfectly nice and clean. breakfast were not the best but still ok considering the price we spent. strange thing that the main lobby were on the 7th floor to check in and out of hotel. when you got to the ground floor do not ask for the "travel or tour" desk because they were part of the famous highest bill restaurant scam. i tried to contact the front desk about a taxi, how much time to go to the chao praya river but front desk refer me consulting with the so called tour travel desk on the ground floor. later on after paying the scam i directly call for the manager to report this very unpleasant 4000 baht scam accident, nobody care nor not even night duty manager would show up or someone from fo manager.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

john from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
ok hotel location so so
pool
Superior room bad location and smelled upgraded to deluxe dirty windows food and drinks very expensive located near fruit market
Reviewed December 11, 2012

dylan from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good hotel
big rooms
we got a suite and have been staying here for over 2 years now, it never fails. good gym, breakfast, close to khao san road and has shopping market under hotel. very safe clean hotel. good for couples, families and kids or even business. has never let us down. will be back again.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Balakrishna from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Hotel with lots of tourists
Excellent Breakfast
Stay was comfortable but Wi-fi is being charged extra and is expensive. We feel such facilities should be extended which do not cost the Hotel anything but should not be exploited.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Bamah from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location for shopping.
Easy access to day market shopping
Not an exciting place to stay and the hotel need to be refurbished.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Elizabeth from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Beautiful hotel but quite expensive
Fancy hotel
The hotel is big and quite fancy. The service is good and the staff friendly, however it can be quite expensive. The location is ok, but there is nothing interesting to see from a walking distance, you will have to get a taxi or tuk tuk to go to bangkok's main attractions. The swimming pools are quite nice.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

rai from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good hotel and location
neatly maintained.
hotel was comfortable, but unfortunately the staff had no basic english knowledge. we had difficulty communicating with them.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Leo from Philippines
Couples
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Big but old hotel
Low cost
The hotel was far from Central Bangkok with minimal restaurants within the vicinity. The front desk attendants are not that fluent English speakers, luckily we met a Filipina manager who assissted us during our check-in. The hotel was pretty crowded when we arrive since there are events happening during our stay. The pool area on the Prince Suites was great though especially at night. I think there are still other budget hotels that can be explored.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

dylan from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
always good
big room
is very close and handy to khao san road and other attractions such as grand palace and we were there for the 5 december which was busy but hotel not busy. lots of little clothes markets in and around hotel which makes it accessable for shopping also not far from mbk. hotel has gym and 2 big pools breakfast is good, never dissappointed with this hotel have been staying here for last 2 years.
Reviewed December 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: